or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The Seminyak The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Gillian X. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8.3
Chung T. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6.7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Kenda H. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, February 22, 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8.3
Travis B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Pool BarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding at The SeminyakThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel


AS-AGWEB-3B05