My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Linda S. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
10
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great pool and beach

Pool, Beach, Room
9
We stayed nearly a week at this beautiful resort. It is very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are great. The balconies are super to sit out and listen to the waves break in the evening or at night. The pool overlooks the beach, as in the pictures, and the beach is directly bordering the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have seen better breakfast buffets in other Bali hotels, but it is still very decent. Value for money? Depends on the rate you get, but you definitely will be staying in a very good resort and you will be able to relax perfectly.
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
It was decent

Location, clean, interior deco
7
Richard H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
amazing time, great location

ocean view, friendly staff, close to shops
9
awesome
Sally C. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Great hotel with excellent pool right by the beach

Pool Room was large and quite new Central location
6.7
Arleen M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Amazing

Right on the Beach, lovely infinity pools and bar pool Bar, breathtaking views and atmosphere
10
We had the most amazing time there, it ticked every box for us. The views, atmosphere, décor, gardens, pools ect were sensational and to top it off there was some great surf and surfers to watch at the beach facing the resort, loved it, very romantic, can't wait to go and stay there again.
Payal S. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2014
Nice service infinity pool, recently renovated.

Infinity pool Service Beach access
7
Ok. Service, beach and pool were all great. Good place to stay for beginner surf trip, as kuta and seminyak are beginner areas. I would not stay here again, as for me Seminyak was basically a faux,classy Ozzie suburb. Balinese seemed very open hospitble, but in Kuta and Seminyak, a combination of tourist indifference and overwhelmed infrastructure seem to really diminish that. Ku de ta was next door, leading to loud dj until late, annoying if seeking a quiet beach vacation. I imagine Oberoi, Legiwn, Semaya all have se drawback. Value was ok for the area, but definitly inflated when compared to places ive stayed in hawaii, and in comparison the Ayana in Jimbaran. Oh, and bad wifi connection, and we were just trying to email and book travel. Didnt have this problem at other places we stayed in Bali, a def. bummer
Marco A. Couples Italy, June 12, 2014
Fantastic and Romance

Close to Ocean, Quiet, Relax time
9
Enjoyable
Suzanne P. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great location, nice size rooms

beach front, nice size rooms, wifi
8.3
One of the two rooms we stayed in was very humid and the staff was not able to fix this problem during the stay. I'd be hesitant to stay here again despite the friendliness and convenience of this hotel.
Audrey B. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums.

Located on the beach Peaceful Big rooms leading out to gardens/pool
7.7
We had a wonderful time as a group of 4 Mums on a girls' weekend away. The resort was a peaceful sanctuary from the heat and traffic of the island. The infinity pool located beach side was unforgettable. The buffet breakfasts were satisfactory, the coffee was really good. There was only one restaurant and no bar other than the swim up pool bar, although that was fine with us. It was walking distance to Seminyak Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Wedding ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06