or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (265)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Uunforgettable experience

friendly staff, good hotel ambience, clean seashore
2.7
excellent
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8.7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8.3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7.3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Couples India, November 24, 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9.3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Sian H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8.3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.
Patrick B. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Staff, Pool
8.7
We had a great stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. This is really a couples resort and catered exactly for our needs. It was quiet, relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location for sampling some of the amazing restaurants within walking distance. Its not cheap, but you get what you pay for! We'll be back next year!
Ralf W. Couples Switzerland, October 11, 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05