or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Nicolas B. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8.3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.
Thinesh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Very poor check in service

near to beach, nice restaurants and quite
6.7
Not as expected and not worth for the money !
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Right next door to ku de ta & close to potato head & la luciola. Beautiful pool & staff so friendly.
10
Loved my stay , didn't want to leave! Thank you to all the staff at the hotel. Great coffee as well , illy brand , my favourite! I will return.
Sally D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
overall, our stay was disappointing,

position, gardens, beach access
4
The lobby area was antiquated and underwhelming. Our room was dark , unclean and not of 5 star standard. we had to be re-located, but still felt disappointed with our experience. the pool side food was quite poor in quality. I would not stay at this hotel again
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good location

Nice room, quiet and clean
7
The Garden Wing is located behind the main resort (beach front), its quiet and less crowded.
Pareza K. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
I was very disappointed in this hotel.

not too much.
6
I was told I could not charge food and drinks to my room. I experienced staff glaring at me while I waited for my snorkeling tour guide to arrive as if I was making them uncomfortable because I was sitting in the lobby. The beach in front of the hotel was littered with garbage. Very disappointing stay.
Roy T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Peaceful and meditative

The ambience, friendly staff, the greenery and ocean view
9.3
It was very comfortable, peaceful and private. I will definitely return
Sheng W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 8, 2014
staff r friendly

swimming pool service restaurant
9.3
Natalie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
It was a lovely comfortable hotel

Swimming pool, size of room and location
9.3
It was a great stay. All very attentive staff and the attention to detail was amazing. Room service was speedy and turn down services were speedy. Great location near to all the shops and restaurants and a great spot on the beach with an amazing pool. Would definitely stay again and recommend!
Jerry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Love every single moment of it!!!

View, Friendly Staff, Location
9
The hotel is top notch. The staff is very friendly and very attentive ..feels like family. The swimming pool and the view of the private beach are amazing. The garden is beautiful Very tranquil. Love every single moment of it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06