or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Amanda R. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Satoshi Y. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2014
Nice!!

Break Fast, Location, Staff
7
Even we have 2 small daughters, we could enjoyed this hotel so much. Break fast is very good for us. I want to go there again.
Danish D. Families with young children Belgium, March 18, 2014
Fantastic hotel - even better staff

Trustworthy staff, luxury rooms, nice beach
9.3
We were upgraded for a small additional fees when we got there. Beautiful room (sea facing), and the private beach in nice. Great place to relax. The staff was fantastic. My wife left a valuable piece of jewellery behind which the bellboy returned to us after checking our room! Amazing.
Wiwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Extremely satisfied!

The variety of breakfast menu, the beach view, and the staffs were very nice
8.7
We were enjoying our stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa. My daughter was enjoying the bathtub, the pool, the beach, and the garden. If we have a chance to go to Bali again we will stay at The Seminyak Beach and Resort again.
Johanne S. Families with young children Denmark, January 18, 2014
awesome

great staff, room and pool
9.7
Lina H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
A comfortable by the beach hotel

By the beach, room space, and close to local restaurants
8.7
Leslie M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Expected better for the Price.

Location , Location, Location
6
The stay was pleasant but we expected more for the price paid. We had moved Hotels during our trip from St Regis Nusa Dua to "The Seminyak" to enjoy the beach, the shopping and the restaurants in the Seminyak area. We were very disappointed with the quality of the room, the service and the food at the "The Seminyak" which was a far cry from St Regis despite the price being about the same. The only saving grace was the great beach and the beautiful sunset.
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
PERFECT BEACH GETAWAY

beachfront hotel, close to shopping boutiques, while maintaining tranquility
10
We stayed in the Suite with Ocean View. we went to Seminyak after earlier stay in Ubud. when we enter the Hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff. the Suite room is pretty big, with unobstructed view towards the ocean. The Bathroom is large, with its Jacuzzi facing the ocean (and with TV too). however keep in mind that it took ages to fill the Jacuzzi (like 1.5- 2 hrs !!!!) The Hotel has its own beach, meaning you just need to walk about 1 mins to the beach. i have to say that SEminyak is much better than Kuta or Legian areas, and feel much safer too. There is a lifeguard who is always on standby and also a security guard to prohibit unlawful entry by passer by to the hotel premises, which is good. the Hotel has 2 pools, an Infinity Pool facing the Ocean and also another pool around the SANJE Lounge. our 10 yrs old boy enjoy bodyboarding all the time, around 4pm until the Sun set in. SUNSET is of course not to be missed, especially with the famous Balinese Golden Sunset. for the 2 days we stayed, we always watched the sunset from the SANJE Lounge. the staff never force you to buy any drinks or foods, but watching the SUNSET with a couple of drinks and a small snack wont hurt your wallet. The hotel is within walking distance to the Seminyak shopping areas, with so many great restaurants around and coffee shops. Breakfast is VERY GOOD, and they even give complementary breakfast buffet for our 10 yrs old boy (for 2 days) which we really thank them and appreciate it. if you love Beachclub or nightlife partying, KUDETA is just next door, and yes they can be noisy at times. but the hotel management is very thoughtful and provide complimentary "ear plugs" to counter the noise, but we didnt even bothered to use them, still within its limit. Overall, we highly recommend this Hotel !!
Wahid T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Famous KutaBeach is just across the street

Location, good sunset view from the swimming pool
7.3
Very good Location, the hotel it self divided into two sections, one is on the beach, the other is across the street. We book 3 rooms and stayed there for 5 days requested rooms on the beach side but was turn down (reason is all booking through Agoda are assigned to the other side) and no lift to level 3 and very noisy (by the road side).
Meriany M. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic service.

The hotel is small, but service is excellent. Breath taking sunset from the main swimming pool, v beautiful and clean beach.
8
we were allowed yo check in before 12pm as our flight arrived early. but instead of ocean view suite room, we were given garden face room instead. the staff told us if we wish to have ocean view, the room only will be ready around 6 pm. no choice but have to settle with the garden view. except than that everything is good. breakfast is standard. not much to choose. my kids love the swimming pool and the beach. we will be back next time, maybe will book the cheaper garden view room instead of ocean view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02