or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Stella J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8.3
Alysia R. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9.7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Natalia T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
the taste of food very standart not so much item

the view very beautiful
8.3
Not bad
Yuniaty D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
nice n good location hotel

staff performance was good, clean, good location
9.7
absolutely will come back again, they hv nice location,nice room and good service
Ashobru D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice place in a perfect location

Locacion, the staff, and that infinity pool
8.7
Denada E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
our favorite resort!

location, view, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Amanda R. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Satoshi Y. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2014
Nice!!

Break Fast, Location, Staff
7
Even we have 2 small daughters, we could enjoyed this hotel so much. Break fast is very good for us. I want to go there again.
Danish D. Families with young children Belgium, March 18, 2014
Fantastic hotel - even better staff

Trustworthy staff, luxury rooms, nice beach
9.3
We were upgraded for a small additional fees when we got there. Beautiful room (sea facing), and the private beach in nice. Great place to relax. The staff was fantastic. My wife left a valuable piece of jewellery behind which the bellboy returned to us after checking our room! Amazing.
Wiwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Extremely satisfied!

The variety of breakfast menu, the beach view, and the staffs were very nice
8.7
We were enjoying our stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa. My daughter was enjoying the bathtub, the pool, the beach, and the garden. If we have a chance to go to Bali again we will stay at The Seminyak Beach and Resort again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05