arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Bahman S.
United States
April 09, 2016
Great location!
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!

Christopher G.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

Howe L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

christophe O.
France
March 15, 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

Rene C.
Australia
March 11, 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

Matt L.
United States
March 02, 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

Emily C.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.

Alexandra L.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Tropical Bliss
First trip to Bali - & The Seminyak set a very high standard. Beautiful room & grounds, very helpful staff & close to some great places. Ku De Ta, a fantastic location for breakfast & sunset drinks, shopping, Bambu restaurant & Merah Putih - beyond delicious modern Indonesian food & amazing cocktails.

Frank H.
Switzerland
January 06, 2016
Thank you!
The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!

Jennifer C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location
Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.