Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 39 reviews

412 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Bahman S. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2016
Great location!
5.3
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!
Report this review
Rene C. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2016
Cheers
5.7
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot
Report this review
Sheila S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Best hotel in seminyak

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast
10
Perfect
Report this review
Janny L. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Very disappointed stay in this hotel.

Nothing special!
6
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7.3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Report this review
Kevin B. Families with older children Azerbaijan, October 26, 2014
Shame about the food

staff
7
Report this review
Anugerah W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Lovely view from villa, the interior quite old

Location, price and villa size awesome
6
We enjoyed our villa, even though the floor need to be renewed. Bathroom and the interior are wonderful . Love to come bacl longer.
Report this review
Maud I. Families with older children Sweden, September 10, 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9.3
Report this review
Phin K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Awesome

Beach
7
It was great! It is just in front of the beach!! A good villa to relax !
Report this review
Cissy L. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2013
Old, dirty,

Nice teas in the rooms, nice pool, toiletries were good
5.7
The rooms are big, but not enough lighting, very dim in the evening. The bed/mattress felt overuse, I'm sure they can change their mattress because it didn't have that firm feeling to it. The concrete on the stairs were all chipped. Seriously didn't think it was worth paying so much for this kind of quality of hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Cabana Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jacuzzi at Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje :LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa at The BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The GymThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Pose at Purnama TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Purnama Pavilion The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama PavillionThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby TerraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Suite Ocean SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Ocean View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Garden View VillaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07