arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (535)

Business travelers (27)

Couples (309)

Solo travelers (65)

Families with young children (54)

Families with older children (39)

Groups (41)

Excellent
8.4
based on 535 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.9
Location
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Value for Money
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6

10 Christopher G.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

8.8 Howe L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

8.8 Rene C.
Australia
March 11, 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

9.7 christophe O.
France
March 15, 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

8.4 Matt L.
United States of America
March 02, 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

9.2 Emily C.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.

9.2 Alexandra L.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Tropical Bliss
First trip to Bali - & The Seminyak set a very high standard. Beautiful room & grounds, very helpful staff & close to some great places. Ku De Ta, a fantastic location for breakfast & sunset drinks, shopping, Bambu restaurant & Merah Putih - beyond delicious modern Indonesian food & amazing cocktails.

7.3 Jennifer C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location
Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.

4 RHU K.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
poior value for money
location, location, location
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.

9.3 Frank H.
Switzerland
January 06, 2016
Thank you!
The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!