My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje Lounge The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach Wing The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Pathway The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Garden
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy Beach The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa Bathroom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Chapel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Treatment The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan Spa
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Nhu-Y H. Groups Australia, December 8, 2013
Amazing infinity pool & friendly staff!

Amazing infinity pool for great sunset views, great location & friendly staff
9.3
A very comfortable stay at this resort made possible by the spacious clean rooms, fast wifi, friendly staff and free resort activities such as yoga, aqua aerobics and cooking classes. I highly recommend sitting by the infinity pool in the afternoon to watch the sunset and its the same views you would get at the ke de ta (which is right next door) and potato head beach club. The location of the resort is great being walking distance to great eateries such as motel mexicola and sea circus and Australian owned fashion boutiques. However if you do require to catch a taxi the securtiy staff at the gate will help you wave one down, they even help you cross the road safely!
Hang I. Groups Macau, September 23, 2013
It was awesome

Service. Clean. Romantic
10
Labiba L. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
the best resort i've ever stayed

Amazing infinity pool, nice breakfast buffet, lots of complimentary activities to choose from
9.3
By far the best resort. We stayed at one bedroom villa and it was spacious. The pool is amazing. Breakfast buffet is really good.
Claire E. Groups Australia, June 3, 2013
pleasant

swimming pool ! location, breakfast
7.7
overall an enjoyable experience. fabulous pool and lovely staff
Gwoliang N. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2013
QUite a good hotel, but there are better ones

Location and access to the beach
6.3
Good and friendly staff who are always willing to help. Has a very good location to the beach too, although the view is nothing like St Regis or even Alila Soori (if u are comparing apple-to-apple, that is, the villas). Overall, i'd try another hotel and fork out abit more the next time round in exchange for a little bit more view and class...if u know what i mean.
Marve L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2013
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly

Beachfront; friendly staff; comfortable room
8.7
Wendy B. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Service with a smile always!

Fresh and clean with the modern twist
9
This hotel is relatively new and is modern so if your looking for traditional buildings, this is not the hotel for you. My nightie went missing from my room and the staff were onto it straight away. The cleaner had accidently swooped it up when changing the sheets. My nightie turned up freshly laundered and laid across my bed. My friend and I did the afternoon cookling class offered free. There was only the two of us and we really enjoyed it and got to sit down to a lovely set table to enjoy our fish cooked with spices in banana leaves...lovely.
Renae T. Groups Australia, September 22, 2012
Fantastic location and a room that had all!

Friendly staff, great breakfast choices, free cocktail party, great pool facilities
8.3
My friend and I had a great stay at this hotel. It was close to all the things we wanted to see and do. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We were invited to attend a free cocktail party on the first night we were there where we got to meet others staying at the hotel. The rooms were a good size, clean and contained all that we needed during our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return at some point.
Restaurant Tip: A must do whilst staying in Seminyak is to book dinner at Metis Restaurant. You will love it.
Martine H. Groups Australia, August 26, 2012
Beautiful resort with the very best service

Nice size rooms, resort not too big, really friendly service, excellent position in Seminyak for shopping
9.3
I returned to this resort after visiting last year - some of the staff remembered me! This reflected the very personal and helpful service during our visit. The rooms are a great size and all in perfect position amongst beautiful gardens. With 2 pools, it would be great to make better use of the swim up bar, with more lounges available for patrons. I love the location of the resort, within walking distance to the great shopping strip of Seminyak and obviously the great restaurants. I don't think I could stay anywhere else in Seminyak!
Travel tip: Be sure to only use taxi's with meters! Sensational restaurants that are must visits - Metis for something special, Wah Wah for the best (and slightly fancy) burgers ever, Sate Bali for the freshest local food and Cafe Zucchini for something slightly Aussie!
Natalie S. Groups Australia, August 18, 2012
fantastic hotel in every way

room, pool, service
9.7
Everything was wonderful- the room, the pool, location and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Infinity PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sanje LoungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Garden WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Room Beach WingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Villa PathwayThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo GardenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YogaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Seminyak BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gold Sandy BeachThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pool SideThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Villa BathroomThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - The Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama ChapelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa TreatmentThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kahyangan SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Santan RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FoodThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Purnama Wedding Chapel

Customer Reviews - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03