or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Senses Resort Patong Beach

111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses Rooftop The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Bar The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Balcony The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire Conference The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s club The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love Lounge The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night View
The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Jacuzzi The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Kim B. Couples Denmark, March 25, 2015
Fantastic view.

Pool, staff and view.
8.7
The Senses Resort is a good 4. star resort. Has a fantastic view of Patong. Good service from staff. I would recommend this resort/hotel
Josie T. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
clean hotel, friendly staff and nearby eateries.

Friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious. Walking distance to Jungceylon shopping Mall.good
8.7
Good. Very friendly staff especially the Cafe and reception.. Hotel's pool has a wonderful sight of sunset. Breakfast at hotel so so only.
Claudia W. Couples Ireland, March 16, 2015
Definitely 4 star

Pool, view, location
6.7
we stayed for a week, all in all it was great, far enough away from the craziness, but close enough to get into town if you wanted to, breakfast was very average and the pool closed way too early
Wen D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Awesome Place

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7.3
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Comfortable ,clean,service ,location

Shuttle tuk tuk to beach and jungleon shopping centre..
8.7
All good ....I sure will be back
Kok K. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good view overlooking Patong!

Friendly staff, cleanliness, nice pool
7.7
It was moderate. Had lunch there after checking in and the food really is bad. Location wise although its in Patong but its on the steep hillside hence the stepped terraced arrangement of the rooms which I have to take the lifts 3 times before I can get to my room. The steep ramp up to the hotel was not favourable as well especially if you are pushing a baby pram with all the shopping. Had to rent a motorbike which makes the climb much easier.
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Short romantic break

Fabulous rooms, central location, large pool
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the resort. They gave us an upgrade as we were celebrating a special occasion, so we stayed in the suite which was wonderful. The suite had an amazing jacuzzi bath with an incredible view over Patong, and the bed was large and comfortable, and the rain shower very refreshing. Downstairs was the pool - it was large and also had a section for kids, and some of the rooms had direct access to the pool which looked like fun. The breakfast provided was excellent - wide selection of fruit, breads, etc. Had we stayed longer we would have taken advantage of the 2 for 1 massage deal in the hotel which looked great. Though we didn't leave the resort during our stay, the location certainly looked very central and I believe there were regular free shuttle buses we could have taken had we wanted to. The only gripe I would have was the mini-bar/room service - this was quite slow and they had no wine on the menu so this wasn't great for our little celebration, but they did provide a cute cake for our celebration so that made up for it a bit! All in all, I would recommend senses for a value for money, 4* stay that is good for couples and also families.
Yongkun H. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
Good swimming pool, nice sea view room

Swimming pool, massage, free transport,nice food
9.3
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
A Recommended Resort for Family and Couples.

Sea-View Pool, Room, Staff
8.7
It was a great experience to stay here. The room is big and clean. The hot shower is stable because we experienced some hotel hot shower is not stable. We feel very comfortable when we first step into the hotel lobby because of its coziness and friendly staff. They are very good in service for hotel guest even though we had check out, we still can use their shuttle services while we were waiting for driver to send us to airport.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
Spacious rooms, excellent breakfast

Spacious rooms, location, food
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach PhuketThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses RooftopThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain BarThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More RestaurantThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite BalconyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire ConferenceThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love LoungeThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite JacuzziThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool Access

Customer Reviews - The Senses Resort Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01