Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Senses Resort Patong Beach

111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1121 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Haixia Z. Couples China, April 25, 2016
Good
5.3
A little far away from patong beach, but for me, it is ok. Breakfast is not so good but restaurant environment is nice. There is no air conditioner in the lobby and lift, so it is very hot.
Report this review
Nuramy J. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2016
Good Quality hotel
5.3
Overall hotel is good,They even help me with a birthday surprise decore for my husband birthday,The only thing is that they gv me a bday cake with no candle :( ,Hotel food need to be improvise with more choices and food need to be serve asap,Ordering the hotpot soup takes a longer time and have to chg table due to certain table dont have any powerpoint..Service frm staff is all good,Just need to remind us that tuktuk is avail for foc,Or else we have to walk down n up the hotel which is very steep.
Report this review
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Nice pool view
4
I stay two nights in the senses,the pool is nice and have a nice view but i feel like the pool is not so clean. The breakfast is less choice. I satisfied with the customer service.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples China, April 12, 2016
Room
6.7
The pool assess room is great
Report this review
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, April 11, 2016
Far away from town centre
2
We were a couple and when we ask for 2 key cards they asked for 400bahts extra. Resort is far away from jungcelon and is on a hill. U hv to take a long exhausted walk or u pay hotel 250bahts everytime for a one way taxi.
Report this review
Jan S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2016
good value for money
5.3
just a little distance from beach but they provide a transfer on the hour for city and beach ,
Report this review
Jinhan A. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2016
Resort at the hill top area
3.3
Steep slope that you need to walk up and down everyday. Shuttle is provided. Many other around Patong at cheaper rate and accessible to the shopping area.
Report this review
Anna B. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2016
Not for families with young kids
1.3
Appalling service, no one understands English.. My kid had to sleep hungry as the inroom service couldn't be bothered cooking a hot meal😡😡 dirty towels , no kidschannel on television.. Steep up hill walk definitely not for young kids or elderly..there were 4 lifts we had to change every time we left our room to go out 😡😡 just not the best hotel for travellers , full stop ..
Report this review
Chan S. Solo travelers China, March 27, 2016
very good
6
good services
Report this review
Shin-Kai W. Couples Taiwan, March 21, 2016
Wonderful View in Pat Tong
6.7
Room is great and comfortable. the breakfast also good and delicious. It will be in our pocket list next time when we visit Phuket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 531 reviews Next page
The Senses Resort Patong Beach PhuketThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses RooftopThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain BarThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More RestaurantThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire ConferenceThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite JacuzziThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Corner SeaviewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01