or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Senses Resort Patong Beach

111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses Rooftop The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Bar The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Balcony The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire Conference The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s club The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love Lounge The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night View
The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Jacuzzi The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Deborah K. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
An enjoyable very well presented resort

Friendly helpful and very nice staff
9
I enjoyed my stay and found all the staff very pleasant friendly and very helpful
Herzon G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Hotel with a nice view and fantastic room

Clean well lighted spacious room, Friendly staff, Value for money
8.7
First time visiting Phuket, we are impressed with the exterior as well as the interior of the hotel, everything seems to be quite new. The hotel location is a bit tricky and may not be pleasing for everybody but for us, it is just perfect as we are not after the busy lights and party places. Senses Hotel is perfect for relaxation and getaway from busy city life. Walking distance to Jungceylon mall and another couple of minutes away from the beach, but still remains secluded enough at the foothills so the breeze of early morning mountain air will fill you lungs as you open you glass veranda door. Lovely rooms, everything is perfectly in place, nothing that is seems useless, the glass shower really gives you the feeling of sexy. Staffs a friendly, there are some minor thing that I think might need some improvements like the transport service to the beach and mall it can be more frequent I think though you can book 1 hour ahead a sudden change of plans might prevent you from doing so if you rely on the schedule coz it could take that long to wait if you missed it. The breakfast can be improve as well, it could probably be a bit different every other day to just add more excitement on a beautiful early morning. Overall we cannot as for a better stay in Phuket than we already have in this hotel we will definitely return to this hotel in the near future. By the way, for other people coming over, from the hotel walk to the main road then turn left down the road you will find eateries that are really really good and very cheap definitely worth to try and to have a real taste of Thai food I prefer checking out small eateries nearby, they are amazingly clean well prepared place to eat at a faction of the cost of eating near the Patong beach area.
Yi T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location. Clean. Room
7.3
Hotel was clean and good. Jungceylon is within 15mins walking distance from hotel.
Jincheng Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
Why the staff did that to me?!

nice swimming pool, clean room.
7
The staff in front desk had indistinct service to me. I bought a travel package which includ: go see big Buddha, and ride elephant by 30 minutes, I paid 1,700 Baht cover those two items and transportation, however, the second day they sent me to the place that let me pay the elephant trekking trip again! it was communication error between me and staff. I was opposite it not about the money, that because this staff in Auguest 3th doesn't mention any price change or other private car extra charge when I said I gonna go pier while after elephant trekking trip. She just said one words "ok". I just wonder how the indistinct service happend as a nice hotel.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great located and modern hotel

Great location in Patong Beach, new and well renovation, great seaview
8.7
This hotel definitely offers the best view overlooking the sea, city and the whole Patong area. The interior designs, poolside, lobby and even the roof top grass carpets are giving the hotel a modern and in style. Rooms are well furnished. The hotel sure lived up to the name as The Sense Resort. Perfect hotel for romantic or business stays.
Cara C. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Beautiful room and great fecilities

Chic and beautiful
9.3
Love love the swimming pool! Big and beautiful, great view of the sea! Clean and big room, beautiful balcony which is so relaxing to stay. Quiet and relaxing, definitely recommended!
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers India, July 26, 2014
New resort on hight. Bangla road not near.

staff friendly, pool impressive and big lobby
9
It was great.
Asraar H. Couples Bangladesh, July 22, 2014
good one

food, decoration & rooms
9
very good!
Evelyn C. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Reasonable price with 5 star quality

Excellent service from staff, conveniently located, complete amenities
9
Made our holiday very enjoyable , highly recommended
Chua L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
will recommend to friends

friendly staff, nice resort, value for money
7.3
Nice Stay, Staffs were helpful, Quite near to Junceylon(shopping mall) but will need to climb steep hill to resort when walking back. Hotel shuttle bus available to and fro Junceylon and patong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach PhuketThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses RooftopThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain BarThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More RestaurantThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite BalconyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire ConferenceThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love LoungeThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite JacuzziThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool Access

Customer Reviews - The Senses Resort Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03