Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Senses Resort Patong Beach

111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses Rooftop The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Bar The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire Conference The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s club The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Jacuzzi
The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 983 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Gee Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great biew

Nice sea view, great staff and clean room
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Kah W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
A little distant from the buzz, but fantastic!

Service was great, Hotel Food was delicious, Comfortable room
9.7
Initially we were apprehensive because it was situated on a hill, so there is a slope that leads up to the hotel which can get a little tiring BUT you will get used to it. Not too much of a problem for me - especially since I am not one who exercises regularly. Service is excellent, staff greets everyone on their path. The room is huge (deluxe w sea view), and their Tom Yum soup is tasty! The pomodora pasta is a no-no. It takes around a 10-15 mins walk to Jungceylon, and an additional 10 mins to Patong beach, but still a comfortable walk. Moreover, there is a free shuttle to Jungceylon so bonus points! A higher storey room will give you a better view, but the peeve is that you have to change the lifts twice to get to the high storey. We stayed on 8th floor and had to change lifts twice. I feel that deluxe room with pool access is not necessary since it's a small and shared pool only. Just book a normal deluxe sea view room, and go to Level 1 for the big pool! Definitely will visit again! My boyfriend and I love this place. :)
Report this review
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Not close to beach

swimming pool is beautiful. the room is big.
7
The hotel is bot close to beach Therefore, seaview room is not true. The breakfast is not too much choice but the taste of soup noodle is v ery good.
Report this review
Chak F. Couples China, June 24, 2015
Not that close to the beach

Nice staff
7
The room that I booked was quite okay. But the location of the hotel is not near the beach. I booked this hotel beacause some comments said that it took only 15 mins to the beach by walking. I doubt this saying very much.
Report this review
Kwong K. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Nice resort and swimming pool for good retreat

Awesome pool, nice view and quiet place
9.3
Report this review
Brijesh S. Families with young children India, June 19, 2015
my worst experience with the senses resort.
2.3
This was my worst experience of stay at senses resort phuket. The staff behaviour is very bad.....at the check out time they asked me to wash the bedsheets n pillow covers.... So ridiculous. They charge me extra 1000 bht for that.Even the. Manager of the hotel also did the same.I will never recommend any one to stay there.They told that its a beach resort and the room I booked was with ocean view....but I could not find the ocean any where.The response n support was also very bad from the staff.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Excellent

Staff very helpful
9
Wonderful
Report this review
Zhen T. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Quality hotel, great view

Quality hotel, great view, normal breakfast
8.7
This is high quality hotel, open lobby (no aircon), comfort room, nice sea view. 7 mins walk to big shopping centre and night market. Hotel can book taxi to hotel for you ( costs 1000 thai baht). Breakfast is normal. It's open area. Most food/plates are not with cover. Breakfast needs improvement.
Report this review
Antoine A. Couples Lebanon, June 7, 2015
Not my first and sure not the last

Quality, view, pool
9.3
Everytime am in Patong, that's the only hotel where i stay. Great location , great pool, perfect view, big space in room and balcony, super clean, perfect service. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
No comments
4.3
Terrible
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach PhuketThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses RooftopThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain BarThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More RestaurantThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire ConferenceThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite JacuzziThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Corner SeaviewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More

Customer Reviews - The Senses Resort Patong Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04