or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Senses Resort Patong Beach

111/7 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses Rooftop The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness Center The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Bar The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Deck The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming Pool The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Balcony The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire Conference The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s club The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love Lounge The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night View
The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite Jacuzzi The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting Room The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City View The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite The Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Xingyu N. Couples China, October 8, 2014
Perfect hotel for honeymoon

pool, shower and location
9.3
We stayed for only two nights at Senses. The pool was clean and quiet, with beautiful sea view, especially at dawn. It takes only fifteen minutes walk to Banzan, Jungceylon and twenty minutes to Patong beach.
Derick H. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
A Hotel with a very relax feel !!!

The Pool View is excellent, Staff is very polite and helpful , The rooms is Clean
6.7
The staff is very helpful and services is good , we were upgraded to a room with pool access when we checkin, The room is spacious and the view is good (facing Patong Beach) the only fault is that the toiletries were not fully equip (we have to call room services to replenish the items) but second day, everything is there. Overall it a Good stay.
Vijayanand R. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Nice to Stay

Well maintained,Gud staff support and its too expensive .
7
Well maintained,Gud staff support
Wong P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Nice room, great location

location, nice view, comfortable room
7.7
Resort was great, nice room and great view from the pool.
Preston H. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
SIMPLY THE BEST

The hotel cleanses, the staff helpful & friendly, the great location
10
My wife and I had a fabulous stay at the Senses Resort. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and also helpful with helping us plan daily activities. The magnificent views overlooking the gorgeous pool area and across the way to view the beach was awesome. The location of the hotel was perfect walking distance to the shopping palace and all the street vendors. Our stay at the Senses Resort was very good and I would highly recommend it.
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2014
Fabulous, the best hotel I've ever been to.

View,View,View and everything
10
THE BEST HOTEL EVER,, I don't think I will ever go to another hotel when I'm here again in Phuket, Patong. Everything is amazingly beautiful the view the rooms and even the staff they are really helpful and always smiling.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
hotel is excellent!

room vry clean, spacious, comfort n relax
8
I booked a room furnished with jacuzzi. Room vry spacious n comfy. Dining area is windy but choices of food vry limited. Walking distance to town is quite a distance n tired, but v rent a bike from hotel, so tis problem solved.
Quebec G. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
STRONGLY RECOMMENDED !!

STAFF, COMFORT OF STAY, LOCATION
9.3
It was an extremely wonderful stay. It is located strategically near to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall. Either 15mins walk or 5mins bike ride, otherwise enjoy the free shuttle service down. One thing to note, climbing back up to the resort can be quite challenging. The staff are extremely friendly, they will always greet you with the warmest smile and service. They always try their best to help us with any issue we have. They really make us feel at home, two excellent staff I can remember are Jacob and Por, two wonderful person that make everyone feel so welcomed. The room is clean and very comfortable, alongside with a supreme view from the balcony. The is also a very nice swimming pool for our swim. Overall, it was a very good stay for us in Phuket. Will definitely choose to stay here again when we are back to Phuket. Hope there would be some good deal for us then. :D
Junyang T. Families with older children China, September 9, 2014
The Senses Resort Patong Beach

Slipper can wear to beach, swimming pool is amazing, nice view
8
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Shinoy J. Couples India, September 8, 2014
good deal

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Service
8.3
Over all I am very happy with my stay in Senses. The location is perfect and happy with my decision to chose this resort. If next time I be to Patong will surely stay here again. Regards. SHINOY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Senses Resort Patong Beach PhuketThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses RooftopThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain BarThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool DeckThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Splash Mountain Swimming PoolThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More RestaurantThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite BalconyThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Inspire ConferenceThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Love LoungeThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Pool Night ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Internet RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Rejuvenation Suite JacuzziThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Idea Meeting RoomThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Eat More Restaurant ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Superior City ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Rejuvenations SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - The Senses SuiteThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool AccessThe Senses Resort Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Pool Access

Customer Reviews - The Senses Resort Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03