arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

YU C.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2016
good
good

Lok A.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Ideal staycation place
Great service and location.

Alfred M.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
Nice room and view outside
Nice room with very good Jacuzzi

Nav D.
Canada
May 11, 2016
Nice hotel with excellent staff
Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly. They have a very nice pool area, only thing we didn't like is the fact that the pool is 5 foot deep all the way around. I have never seen that before, my wife was unable to enjoy it. Also appreciated that the hotel would deliver ice to the room without the normal 70 or 80 baht charge. The hotel is on a bit of a hill, so if you walk its a hike up. Decent location, only a couple blocks from the mall and Bangla road. They also offer shuttle service to and from the beach.

Norica N.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Great location and pool
Hotel is located near Patong beach and the shopping mall. There's also free shuttle service to the mall and beach. Staffs are friendly and speak good English.

Jun T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Friendly staffs, awesome service
The hotel has a very nice swimming pool at the 1st floor where we really enjoyed swimming there. The location of the hotel is located on the hill, however there's plenty of cafes/ bars around to dine in and it is not far to walk to the bazaar for good seafood. We certainly enjoyed staying there and if you would want to stay away from the noisy Patong beach's party scenes, this could be a good option for you.

Jun T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Friendly staffs, clean rooms, and good hospitality
The Senses is located on the top of the hill at Patong. However, it is not too far to walk to Jungceylon and also the bazaar to savour some good food in Phuket. The hotel also provides shuttle bus from hotel to Jungceylon/ beach back and fro, which is convenient if you are tired of walking. The staffs are friendly as well. They provided us a complimentary birthday cake for our birthday father which was indeed awesome.

Wai H.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Nice staff
breakfast type is recommended to provide more options

Raweena T.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
good location
should approve about variety of breakfast food

Haixia Z.
China
April 29, 2016
Good
A little far away from patong beach, but for me, it is ok. Breakfast is not so good but restaurant environment is nice. There is no air conditioner in the lobby and lift, so it is very hot.