My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seri Villas Hotel

Gang Telaga Waja, Petitenget Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior
The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Phoong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff.

Air-cond lounge, friendly staff and comfortable beds.
6.7
Friendly staff at front desk. Breakfast was ok but lots of insects & lizards in the villa.
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
large pool villa

pool. dvd player. staff. large villa
8
It was very comfortable. Located down a long alley from main road. Staff were great. Bathroom drainage was not the best.their prices for shuttles outside seminyak seemed expensive.
Natallie B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay

Lovely, helpful staff, great location an d good value for money
8.3
We were looking for a villa for two couples that was in a central area and Seri was perfect for that. It was far enough away from the main eat street (about a 10 min walk) yet close enough to everything that we still felt we were in a central area - we only caught a taxi a couple of times, mostly we walked. The staff were lovely and cooked breakfast in our villa each morning. The rooms were clean and nice and while not super luxurious, definitely good value for money.
Elvani K. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Excellent, definitely will go back

pool, service, private chef
8
Stuart G. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Great stay

Good sized villa in good location
9.7
Derry P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
my first inspirations

clean room n good facility
8.7
this is my first trip in bali with my friends, and before we going to bali we have a small discussion where we will stay if we are going to bali. and we agree will searching exclusive hotel or something like villa. and we found many kind villa in agora website. but don't know how, we agree will stay at "the seri villas hotel" 4stars, good price,exclusive place, n i love the private pool there. its a good villas i found n i look in the web. really love it and after we leanding in bali, i call the villa if we want ealier cek-in n we got it, very nice. we have a delicious welcome drink, n warm reaction from the all crew the seri villas hotel. we are stayed 3d/2n at there, really amaze stay there, ... if i will going back to bali, i promise will back n booking again the seri villas hotel again. really love it.. regards
Nightlife Tip: if u like with quiet night u must select this hotel.
Dianna C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Fantastic service comfortable villa

Private pool, Service is fantastic, cooked private breakfast every morning is a delight.
8.7
Great service lovely people so helpful, hotel was very nice bit off the main road in a little lane but its expected for Bali. Clean rooms. Indoor/Outdoor bathroom is different but a bit like a sauna.
Restaurant Tip: Wah Wah Lounge expensive burgers but best I have ever ate! A must to spend the day at potato head soaking up the sun and cocktails.
Matthew T. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2012
Location is good - Villa's could use a spruce up

Location
7
Staff very good, Villa's have most of the amenities you expect but look a bit tired. But for the money you're paying it's about right.
Simon F. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
fantastic service, but room need some tlc

friendly service, great spa
7
we really enjoyed our stay, with the welcome and help service provided by the staff. however, first 6 nights in 2 bed villa needed some serious maintains. second villa for last 3 nights in 3 bed villa much better. breakfast fabulous, room serive terrible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pack your mosquito repellent
Helen L. Groups Australia, September 12, 2012
Pleasant villas in quiet, central location

Staff were wonderful and made our stay
7.7
Had a lovely time. Bathrooms could use updating & mosquito screens & linen. Is getting a bit old, but these small things were far outweighed by the lovely team who looked after us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seri Villas Hotel BaliThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01