Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Seri Villas Hotel

Gang Telaga Waja, Petitenget Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Interior
The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Roxana G. Families with young children India, July 13, 2015
Villa are amazing and the staff is excellant.

Hospitality,comfortable, friendly
8.3
The stay was amazing and staff was excellant.They helped us in each and every way.Transport was easily available.My entire family had a wonderful time there.The people are so amazing everywhere.The villa is perfect place for family reunion.The private pool and open bathroom is excellant, we all really enjoyed it.Thanks to all at seri villa me n my family had a wonderful time and we came back with amazing memories.We did all the tours from the hotel which was very convient.Amazing place will visit again.
Report this review
Angela D. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Absolutely wonderful

Staff, location, own villa
10
We had a wonderful stay here as the staff were soooooo lovely and sooooo helpful - they drove us wherever we wanted to go, picked up some shopping for us, called us to ask if we wanted an airport transfer when we hadn't even considered it. They were amazing. We had a beautiful villa which were loved!!
Report this review
Yu H. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Awesome stay! Efficient service!

The prompt service, the polite and helpful staff and also the ambience.
9.3
It was awesome! The service was prompt and efficient. The staff and manager on duty were polite and very helpful.
Report this review
Jill H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Disappoinment

Airconditioning
5.3
We were collected from the airport in a Seri villa van. No water provided or towelettes as is usual . Staff at Seri do not speak good English as advertised. The entrance to Seri villas is a hole in The wall. No airconditioning, just a desk in a carpark . The villas are all very tired and old looking. When furniture or mats etc wear our they are not replaced. TV's and DVDS players didn't work. Doors to villas didn't lock or were non existent. The outside bathroom had a very tired toilet and bath and shared a 3/4 wall with the next villa, so all bathroom noises from both bathrooms were clearly heard by all. The pool was a great temperature, but had mould visible around the upper edges of its walls. The villas are down a long unsigned laneway which I would not walk alone at night. No taxi drivers know of the Seri villas, so don't leave the villas without the address and a map! Overall the villas would have been lovely 5 years ago, excluding the excuse for a front lobby. They are definitely no more than 3 star, and should be priced accordingly.
Report this review
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
A great choice for 4pax villa!

Walking distance or short drive to Seminyak Sq. Very well designed villa equipped with all necessary facilities and well maintained. Very affordable and value for money.
9.3
The villa looks very clean and well equipped. Facilities are well sufficient. Villa staff are friendly and helpful, with very fast response. Breakfast is good and location is very convenient. Driver guide for day tour is fantastic and we enjoyed the entire trip!
Report this review
Jessie H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Average villa stay in Bali

Service, room service and air-conditioned living area
8
We stayed here for 4 days 3 nights and on recommendation of a friend. We booked a 3 bedroom villa, the main difference is the living room and dining room has air conditioned as compared to the other villa that I stayed which is open concept. The manager was very friendly and we enjoyed the complimentary shuttle service as the villa is about 120m off the main road which is not very safe to walk at night. The rooms was average, the staff come every evening to spray mosquito repellent as there are a lot of mosquitoes around. The air conditioning is a disappointment though and we felt quite warm and stuffy at night. The pool is 1.6m, which is a little deep for children, so unless they know how to swim, it's better to watch them. The room service food which is from the nearby restaurants and it is very good! The breakfast unfortunately is another disappointment. We tried almost everything and their Indonesian food choice (e.g. Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng) was dry and not very tasty. In fact, their pancakes and eggs was better. But the quantity is very little and I still feel hungry after eating it. My breakfast at another villa was much better and had more fruits and more bread for every pax. Coffee for breakfast was very diluted and it comes in a pot. We didn't have other choices like latte or cappuccino. (Not a must but would be nice) We also tried their massage service which was average. It was very dependent on the massage therapists, some were good but some weren't very good. Overall, the service is commendable which is why I still give them 4 stars. (3.5 stars to be more accurate) The manager helped to arrange our airport transfer for us as today is a religious ceremony day and lots of shops and restaurants are closed. He was also very nice to allow us to shift to another smaller villa while we wait for our late flight. Good service overall for the price we paid!
Report this review
Sia K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
air condition very bed ..

view , staff and welcome drink
7.7
Everything good but only air condition very bed . Hope can improve it .
Report this review
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
Nice hotel, big room with large bed

Staff is friendly, room is confortable
9.3
all thing is good with my wife. highly recommend to my friend when they visit in future.
Report this review
Scott P. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Great location, nice and quiet

Staff, Drivers, Size of villas
10
Very clean, hotel staff really nice. Well managed. Great cooked breakfast. 2 drivers for the 9 villas very handy always usually someone there. Clean lane way and short walk to main street. Large pools very well maintained. All round great place to stay. Perfect to get away from the busy side of kuta. Definitely will be back.
Report this review
Caroline Y. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good villas in convenient location

Big bathrooms, nice pool, walking distance to bars and restaurants
8.3
very pleasant. staff were helpful and friendly. location was convenient. rooms and pool were well kept.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Seri Villas Hotel BaliThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Seri Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08