or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Setup Accommodation

Level 3/15, Dixon Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Exterior The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Entrance The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Kitchen The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Kitchen The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Dining Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Laundry The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Bathroom
The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Reception The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest Room The Setup Accommodation Wellington - Bathroom
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Liz F. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Good value

Paying a budget to stay in very clean facilities and having internet, jug, heater and tv in the room.
7.3
Jon M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
A comfortable, war, room in an excellent location.

1 Value for money. 2 Cleanliness 3 Location
8.3
It was excellent! Better than I expected. The only let down was, (how to put this?) the international odour of the communal men's bathroom.
Wendy M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Good clean simple accommodation.

value for money, central location,
8.3
bit noisy outside, but what can you expect in a central hotel. I thought that it was very good for the cost. I had a single room with bathroom. It had a TV and coffee making facilities. Simple and cost effective. I wish I could come across more establishments like this. As a single person we always have to pay over the odds for a room. Thanks Set Up
Gunavathy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Budget & centralized location

affordable, value for money & near city.
7.7
Basically our staying two night at this hotel quiet good & located to city. Most important its very secure, entrance door only limited for the people stay there, no stranger allowable to enter. Room apperance & cleanliness is good. Other than that, its worth to stay.
Scott S. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
.Clean place

Location Price Clean
8
Easy to find, clean, cheap, great location. Toilets good. Showers good. Kitchen good
Jenni J. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Nice

clean, comfortable, quiet
8
Fine
Courtney D. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2014
Comfortable. It felt like having my own apartment.

Private. Comfortable. TV!
8.3
I enjoyed the Setup. The way it's organized, it felt a bit like having my own apartment suite. The rooms are quite nice and come equipped with a fridge and a TV! That's not overly common is hostels in my experience. I would stay there again.
Hock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Centrally located

Location, clean and new
7.7
Hock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Centrally located and new and clean accomodation

location, clean and value for money
7.3
Anthony E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Basic but good value for money.

The price, location and kitchen facilities.
8.3
In was fine and with no problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Setup Accommodation WellingtonThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - ExteriorThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - EntranceThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - KitchenThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - KitchenThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Dining RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - LaundryThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - BathroomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - ReceptionThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Guest RoomThe Setup Accommodation Wellington - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Setup Accommodation, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B06