or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly

65-73 Shaftesbury Avenue, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 6EX (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Shaftesbury Hotel
The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Buffet The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Meeting Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Restaurant The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Suite Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Pub/Lounge The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Reception The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Bathroom The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Bathroom The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Bathroom The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Interior The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Interior
The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Interior The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Reception The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest Room The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Lobby
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Yew F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
wonderful hotel with very strategic location

cleanliness, location, facilities
8.3
As the location of this hotel is extremely strategic (in the heart of Chinatown, walking distance of Piccadilly circus). Therefore, i will stay at this hotel if i revisit to London again.
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
03 October 2014

Location
6
The room was adequate but the breakfast facilities were abysmal Food standards would close it down. Disgusting paper! Table clothes left from previous diners were merely. Wiped down and left with stains on. Cutlery an crockery also left from previous diners if not used or looked clean were reused for next diners . Not a good standard of restaurant management to be proud of. I have been in cleaner greasy spoon cafes. Not to be caught twice I will me stay in a Best Western again.
Jason Z. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good room great location

Staff was very friendly, good location, nice room
9.7
Relaxing and refreshing
Yim W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Perfect location with comfy rooms!

Location, Customer Service and Room Comfort
8.7
Colleague and I stayed at the hotel for one night and we had a pleasant stay. Room was tidy and comfortable, as being in the very central of London I wasn't expecting a large room, my colleague was saying her room was a bit too small, but I had a bigger room so I don't have problems with the size of the room, but if I had someone else to share room with, the space might be a bit too tight. Room was really clean and bed was comfortable. Although my room was right next to the main road but it was not noisy for me. Customer service was great, and in fact I actually booked the wrong date for both of my rooms and they managed to solve things out for me without any hassle! Staffs were all friendly and helpful! Location is the best thing about this hotel, with China town right just across the road and Soho behind, it's the perfect location for any visitors to stay. I was shopping down Oxford Street and can always drop off bags and then go back out without have to travel far. I was party out until 3am and didn't have to take cab home or had to travel far, I could just walk back to the hotel and crash in to my bed, I had a great time in London and with this hotel! Price is not cheap but it's not super high compare to other premium hotels around the area.
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 28, 2014
Worth for money

Good location, near tube and fast check in and out
7.3
Room is not spacious somehow for just a night there, it's worth for money. In the centre of Chinatown,London where surrounding by many shops & restaurants and attractive places are within walking distance.
Sofie R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 15, 2014
Location ! Upgrade !

location, friendly staff, amenities
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Upon arrival I was given a free upgrade to a Club Room, which was awesome !! Stay at this hotel of you want to be located in central London !
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Shafted

Location, staff, comfortable but small.
6.3
Adequate.
Barrie W. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Excellent location great staff

Location, value, staff
9.7
Excellent
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
satisfied

location, location, location
9.3
SATISFIED!
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
excellent hotel

rooms, staff and location
7.7
Very good except lack of public areas and no restaurant except small area for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly LondonThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - BuffetThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Meeting RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - RestaurantThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Suite RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Pub/LoungeThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - ReceptionThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - BathroomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - BathroomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - BathroomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - InteriorThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - InteriorThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - InteriorThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - ReceptionThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Guest RoomThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - LobbyThe Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08