or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sherwood Taipei

111 Min Sheng East Road, Sect. 3,, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - view The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming Pool The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Spa The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room
The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Great place with international flavour

Location, Room, Service
9.3
All was perfectly done. A real pleasure to be here. We got an upgrade and extended our staff for total 4 nights. Just really really cool place to be.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Good experience

Nice hotel
9
Good
Ipang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2013
Superb location, interior needs revamp

convenient location, easy access to good restaurants nearby, close to downtown airport
5.7
Interior deco seems outdated especially when compared to other new 5 star properties in Taipei
Azusa W. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2013
It is very likely Tiwan.

closed to the Airport, our office, and beautiful Hotel.
9.3
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great hotel for Business

Internet Service, Clean Room and Great Break Fast
7.7
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Pefect in every way with free Internet Access.

Easy access to the City / near public transport, Staff are always willing to help.
8
Mimi L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
My home away from home.

It's comfortable and clean, friendly staff and always up to standard.
9.3
I enjoy coming back to the Sherwood, the staff are friendly and have grown to know me from my multiple visits to taipei, I look forward to my next stay.
Wing M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
Convenient location

Location, big room, and reasonable price
7.7
Hye J. Business travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
Best hotel in Taipei

Business, big size room and very helpful staff
10
Ng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
服務一流 and 位置優越

Good location with many shoppingmall
8
this is very good hotel with nice customer service. this hotel located nearby with lots of shopping mall and commercial building. you can shopping and many ready restaurant
Shopping Tip: nearby with lots of shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sherwood Taipei TaipeiThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - viewThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming PoolThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - SpaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04