Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sherwood Taipei

111 Min Sheng East Road, Sect. 3,, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - view The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys Bar The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Toscana The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming Pool The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Spa The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business Center The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room
The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Bathroom The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Mckeown M. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Perfect hotel

Breakfast. Cleanliness. Service
9
Excellent
Lihuan K. Families with young children Taiwan, June 21, 2015
Nice and friendly

I like the well organised room and the cleanness. The pool brought the best ever fun to y 5 years old girl. Thank you!
10
Ronald L. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
Good choice for biz

Breakfast is good, room is rommy and friendly staffs
7.7
I'd recommend this for biz travel because their price is more on the high side. My flight was arriving in the early morning around 6am, and I managed to arrive the hotel roughly passed 7am. The front desk staff will not allow me check in my room, unless I will pay them for half a day price. Of cuz, I will not pay them extra because all I need is to take a shower to get myself ready to meet up with customers. Then, they offered their gym room for me to take shower instead. The bed is not as comfortable as what a 5-Star should be. Therefore, I will only rate them 4-Star.
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, clean room, polite staffs
8.3
Very comfortable and clean hotel, definitely to recommend to friends.
Jack G. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
One of the great stays in Taipei

Service, facilities, and a general commitment to excellence always stand out at The Sherwood
9.7
Unfailingly pleasant
Xue Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
worth the money

clean, big, friendly staff
9.3
Chau F. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable Bed; Large Room; Good Service
7.7
Fine but not many good restaurant around.
Chi H. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2015
traditional hotel - expected service

room is big enough, free parking in the city
8.3
Madhukar B. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
A Great Experience

Professional Staff; Quiet rooms; Clean rooms
10
Marcus C. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2015
Always like The Sherwood

Staff, Space, Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sherwood Taipei TaipeiThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - viewThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Henrys BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Yi Yuan RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - ToscanaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming PoolThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Fitness CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - SpaThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Business CenterThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Lounge BarThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - BathroomThe Sherwood Taipei Taipei - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02