or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shilla Seoul

249, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Lobby The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Lobby The Shilla Seoul Seoul - The Library The Shilla Seoul Seoul - The Library The Shilla Seoul Seoul - The Parkview The Shilla Seoul Seoul - The Parkview The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Ariake Japanese Restaurant The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Palsun Chinese Restaurant The Shilla Seoul Seoul - La Yeon Korean Restaurant The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Continental French Restaurant The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Pastry Boutique The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Happy Hour
The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Bar The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Sauna The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Sauna The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Sauna The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Spa The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Indoor Swimming pool The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Fitness The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Digital Tracking Room The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Garden The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Arcade
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 464
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
business traveller

Super big TV in room
10
one of the best hotel in Seoul
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
business traveller

really nice hotel in seoul
10
will be my preferred hotel for all my Seoul trip
Jungsik O. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
Excellent

Location
9.7
Clean tidy quiet fun.
Wesley N. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Overpriced, Over-rated, Over-hyped

clean clean duty-free center
2
We got told that Shilla is the best in Seoul. my gf and i stayed here two night. It's decent enough but not as nice as what I heard Shilla are. Bright, modern, new rennovated architecture but it's really not outstanding... The mini-bar in room has a small selection. I didn't eat anything but it all looked like expensive, cheap food. Didn't go to the lounge either but again, expensive for just a drink. The pool, I went there, it was PACKED with local family. If you want a decent chilling afternoon, do not go there. The baby went from the pool to the spa...made 2 local business call in room and got charged A LOT. Shilla must have forgotten we are still in the 80s. The hotel was clean, and was a decent, comfortable place to stay on but it's way overpriced for the services/quality it delivers.
Chakrapan C. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
Superb Room Design

Accomodation, Huge Pool and Gym, Duty Free Shopping
8.7
Jongryul L. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2014
AWESOME

friendly staff, good quality food, urban island
9.7
very satisfied.
Boris T. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxury Location
8
Enjoyable stay Why do you insisit on 50 character minimum?
Steve H. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
the very best there is really

the very best there is really
10
Vadim G. Couples Russia, May 31, 2014
It was very relaxing and pleasure

Spa, restaurants, room equipment
9.3
It was just perfect!
Taigon S. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2014
Wonderful...just wonderful

No other extra costs, service, and location
10
The best hotel that i ever stayed in my life. All stuffs that i thought a five-star hotel should have was satisfied in this hotel. A MUST stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shilla Seoul SeoulThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - LobbyThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - LobbyThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - The LibraryThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - The LibraryThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - The ParkviewThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - The Parkview The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Ariake Japanese RestaurantThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Palsun Chinese RestaurantThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - La Yeon Korean RestaurantThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Continental French RestaurantThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Pastry BoutiqueThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Happy HourThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge BarThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - SaunaThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - SaunaThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - SaunaThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Indoor Swimming poolThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Fitness The Shilla Seoul Seoul - Digital Tracking Room The Shilla Seoul Seoul - GardenThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - ArcadeThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Duty Free ShopThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Duty Free shopThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Dynasty Hall WeddingThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Spring in Purple Winery TourThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Afternoon TeaThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Shilla Seoul Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04