or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilities The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Tatsuo S. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Marvelous!!

Villa Location, Service, Ocian View
9.3
I'll recommend this villa for relux stay to everyone.
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
2nd time visit, double the pleasure and relaxation

Service, Relaxation Amazing Villa
9.7
Jean P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good privacy, comfortable room but limited food

Privacy, good staff, comfortable room
8.3
Overall good stay, good privacy for couples. Service was good but food choices limited. However, we could go to the khathatani hotel next door for more food choices. Needs buggy to go around
Kee I. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
My dream hotel with an awesome ocean view

Isolated, Quite and Peaceful
9.3
We stayed 2 nights and from the moment we checked in the whole experience was perfect. Staff are friendly and I love the buggy trips up to our villa every time and we had the exact view like the pictures on their website. If you want luxury the shore delivers. The disappointment were the storm came us with to Phuket on the first night but it was a different and wonderful experience though.
Karmen C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Gorgeous beach resort perfect for couples retreat

Beach sunset view, infinity pool, extremely friendly & helpful staff
9.3
We booked the hotel for 2 nights and they let us check in early, have some breakfast and checkout late on our last day (430pm) as our flight wasn't until 8pm. They were so friendly and really tried to do everything they could to address our needs. The room was absolutely beautiful and we had an amazing sea view. Room service food wasn't great but the breakfast every morning was delicious and had a good variety for the size of the hotel. I loved the specials every morning that were made fresh to order, and included western and thai cuisines. We ate at Fisherman's restaurant at the main hotel the first night which I would not recommend, but had Mom Tri's booked the second night which was an incredible meal - highly recommended.
Roy T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Amazing services

Food, Ambience & Comfort
10
Sim P. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
amazing!had a wonderful stay!

beautiful room,nice pool villa and friendly staff!
9
Fabulous. Beautiful rooms with infinity pool and beach view. Appreciated the privacy. Great food. Service was excellent.The hotel is just perfect!The service is first class, its difficult to pick any issues.I travelled all my life and the Shore is the perfect place. I will go back as soon as I can!!!
Gayle W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Luxury, quiet, beautiful views and own pool

own infinity pool, bedroom overlooking beach, luxury
8.3
excellent and decided to stay an extra night
Melissa H. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Stunning and relaxing

Villa style, relaxation, peaceful
9.7
We had 2 days at the pool villa and it felt much longer. We enjoyed the surroundings and the villa so much that we would loved to have stayed longer. The villa was beautifully laid out with a stunning bathroom and bath. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and ready to assist however if needed however we just relaxed and enjoyed our own time. Perfect access to the beach. Easy to go outside the hotel if you wanted to look around or eat out. The hotel really was stunning and such a lovely experience and I would take any opportunity to return.
Binxun O. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
Superb stay!

Clean and spacious room. We had a private pool to ourselves facing the sea which is what we always wanted.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06