Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilities The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 346 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Nice hotel to stay, good for honeymoon

nice private pool ! nice swimming pool ! nice view!
8
I stayed in this hotel for whole day, include the lunch and dinner also had in the hotel, the food is nice . recommend for any couples, but couldn't stay for too many days, as it is so expensive!
Report this review
Harjanti W. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
I really love the room, especially the bathroom

The room, the ocean view, private pool
8
I love the decoration on the bed (swan made from towel, heart made from flower). I love the room, it's big, there is private pool with ocean view. And the best part I really love the bathroom design it's big, white and clean. Just love it. Afterall it perfect for honeymoon.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Romantic villa

Amzing seaview
8.7
Stayed here for 3days 2nights at room 8842 , the staff claimed that this room has the best view and they were right it was beautiful and breathtaking , the moment i stepped into the villa my heart melts instantly . The villa is very high up so buggy service required unless you don't mind walking . Reception staff are tremendously friendly , they offer help to call the tour agent several time for us for confirmation when they saw me and my partner sitting there waiting for quite some time . Not to forget the buddy service staff , they remembered our room number and greet us with smile every time we used their service and the room service staff decorated our room nicely for us.
Report this review
Tatsuo S. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Marvelous!!

Villa Location, Service, Ocian View
9.3
I'll recommend this villa for relux stay to everyone.
Report this review
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
2nd time visit, double the pleasure and relaxation

Service, Relaxation Amazing Villa
9.7
Report this review
Jean P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good privacy, comfortable room but limited food

Privacy, good staff, comfortable room
8.3
Overall good stay, good privacy for couples. Service was good but food choices limited. However, we could go to the khathatani hotel next door for more food choices. Needs buggy to go around
Report this review
Kee I. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
My dream hotel with an awesome ocean view

Isolated, Quite and Peaceful
9.3
We stayed 2 nights and from the moment we checked in the whole experience was perfect. Staff are friendly and I love the buggy trips up to our villa every time and we had the exact view like the pictures on their website. If you want luxury the shore delivers. The disappointment were the storm came us with to Phuket on the first night but it was a different and wonderful experience though.
Report this review
Karmen C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Gorgeous beach resort perfect for couples retreat

Beach sunset view, infinity pool, extremely friendly & helpful staff
9.3
We booked the hotel for 2 nights and they let us check in early, have some breakfast and checkout late on our last day (430pm) as our flight wasn't until 8pm. They were so friendly and really tried to do everything they could to address our needs. The room was absolutely beautiful and we had an amazing sea view. Room service food wasn't great but the breakfast every morning was delicious and had a good variety for the size of the hotel. I loved the specials every morning that were made fresh to order, and included western and thai cuisines. We ate at Fisherman's restaurant at the main hotel the first night which I would not recommend, but had Mom Tri's booked the second night which was an incredible meal - highly recommended.
Report this review
Roy T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Amazing services

Food, Ambience & Comfort
10
Report this review
Sim P. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
amazing!had a wonderful stay!

beautiful room,nice pool villa and friendly staff!
9
Fabulous. Beautiful rooms with infinity pool and beach view. Appreciated the privacy. Great food. Service was excellent.The hotel is just perfect!The service is first class, its difficult to pick any issues.I travelled all my life and the Shore is the perfect place. I will go back as soon as I can!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The HarborThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08