Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilities The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Wenkai C. Couples China, April 18, 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9.7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9.3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9.3
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8.7
Deborah T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Couples South Korea, January 29, 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9.3
Amazing
Augustus P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7.3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06