Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilities The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Yousef A. Families with older children Kuwait, July 28, 2014
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,
Kevin H. Families with older children United States of America, November 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Service was excpetional

Service, room quality
8.3
My family and I stayed for a week in the (2) bedroom pool suite, 2 teenage girls my wife and I. tons of luggage. The villa was quite large which made unpacking/packing very easy. Service was fantastic from the moment we arrived until departure. Sylvia and MeMe were the best staff ever! The Room and overall property was in perfect shape. Nice view and fairly close to Kata beach. To get to Kata, either rent a scooter or have 200 baht ready for a taxi it’s too far to walk.
Yuanyuan S. Families with older children China, July 21, 2012
Very very bad service!

Beautiful sea view villas. But according to the terrible sevice, this is nothing!
3.7
terrible bad service in this hotel. ify you want to ruin your holiday, select this hotel with no hesitation! you will know what's the worst service in the world and you will know what's the rulest employee the hotel have! for your holiday, please don't select this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Children will be not allowed into this hotel!
Liang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Infinity pool villa overlooking the sea

Breakfast delivered to our room
8.3
Beautiful hotel, tremendous service, amazing beach.except the Wifi internet, which is difficult to serch a wifi network and have ant.....
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2011
No direct seaview

Great service. Timely and helpful
6.7
The villa is spacious. But honestly it's not worth it. Too expensive. I wanted a pool facing the sea. Yet was told at check in they do not have two bedroom villa facing the sea. Only have a remote and blocked view of the sea from upstairs. But main view was rooftop and the hotel reception.
Christophe V. Families with older children Belgium, August 10, 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Tsuyoshi Y. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2013
ホテルからの眺め、部屋の広さ、プライベートプール、スタッフの笑顔と行き届いたサービス言うことなしです

2ベッドルームは、広くまたプールも十分広い。高台にあるためシービューが素晴らしい。高台までの移動にバギーでの送迎サービスもあった。毎朝の朝食のルームサービスもよかった。
10
何も言う事が無いほど、素晴らしいところだと思いました。費用が高いので何かの記念に行かれるときに利用されるといいと思います。カップルでの1ベッドルームが費用的にはお勧めだと思います。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルの外においしいレストランが2件、またラウンドリ屋やマッサージもあります。ホテル内は、やはり割高だと思いますので、利用されてはいかがでしょうか
Ikeda M. Families with older children Japan, August 26, 2012
最高のもてなし、気配り

ロケーション、てんぼうがさいこうです
10
カタノイはパタンの喧騒はなくリゾート気分を満喫できる。ホテルからの展望も最高だし部屋のレイアウトも最高。また行きたいホテルです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: レンタカーがあった方が良い。
Hong X. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
wifi 超级给力!

海景无敌赞 餐厅音乐很赞 晚餐ok~
9
感谢agoda帮组我们联系酒店的换房要求 服务赞! 酒店的服务也非常满意:)!
Zhao M. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
房间非常大,无边泳池很大,服务特别好,房间内部很温馨很香, 东西也特别好吃。

房间非常大,泳池特别大,服务特别好。
10
这家酒店是我住过有史以来最满意的酒店,我给满分,理由如下:到的当天在办理入住时给我们准备了热毛巾和小食,还送给我们每个人很香的兰花花圈,还主动提出为我们这行人拍了合照。进房间之后发现真的很大,我们四个人住的两卧室套房是两层楼的别墅,很私密性,很安静,280度围绕客厅的无边泳池真的非常赞,边游泳可以边俯瞰整个卡塔海滩。楼上的卧室也有超大的阳台可以俯瞰整个卡塔海滩。房间里很香,非常舒服的香味,让人身心放松。房间里许多花和植物,真的让我心情非常好。房间设计业十分温馨,让我有家的感觉。房间免费送的水是玻璃瓶装的,很高档,送的水果也是多种多样很好吃。服务更是相当的好,每位工作人员都彬彬有礼,我们带了榴莲,为了防止熏到别的客人,酒店工作人员帮我们把榴莲放到他们餐厅的冰箱,等我们想吃的时候就过去餐厅,单独给我们安排了一个私密且远离别人的地方吃榴莲。进进出出房间每天很多次,小车随叫随到来接送我们从房间到餐厅或者大门,态度特别好。我们最后一天退房是凌晨4点,得知我们4点就要退房去机场,工作人员为我们准备了四份(我们一共四个人)特别丰盛的早餐, 四大盒,真的很大盒,里面水果酸奶面包果汁零食三明治等等超多品种,这么贴心让我们很感动,我们在机场的时候就把酒店为我们准备的外带早餐吃完了,很满足。酒店的早餐品种也很多很好吃。总之这是我住过最满意的酒店。十分喜欢。有机会一定会再来。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01