or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor - Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sunset Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -Jacuzzi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bedroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - Living area
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -Bedroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -Interior The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -Living The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Serenity Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Families with older children United States of America, November 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Service was excpetional

Service, room quality
8.3
My family and I stayed for a week in the (2) bedroom pool suite, 2 teenage girls my wife and I. tons of luggage. The villa was quite large which made unpacking/packing very easy. Service was fantastic from the moment we arrived until departure. Sylvia and MeMe were the best staff ever! The Room and overall property was in perfect shape. Nice view and fairly close to Kata beach. To get to Kata, either rent a scooter or have 200 baht ready for a taxi it’s too far to walk.
Yuanyuan S. Families with older children China, July 21, 2012
Very very bad service!

Beautiful sea view villas. But according to the terrible sevice, this is nothing!
3.7
terrible bad service in this hotel. ify you want to ruin your holiday, select this hotel with no hesitation! you will know what's the worst service in the world and you will know what's the rulest employee the hotel have! for your holiday, please don't select this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Children will be not allowed into this hotel!
Liang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Infinity pool villa overlooking the sea

Breakfast delivered to our room
8.3
Beautiful hotel, tremendous service, amazing beach.except the Wifi internet, which is difficult to serch a wifi network and have ant.....
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2011
No direct seaview

Great service. Timely and helpful
6.7
The villa is spacious. But honestly it's not worth it. Too expensive. I wanted a pool facing the sea. Yet was told at check in they do not have two bedroom villa facing the sea. Only have a remote and blocked view of the sea from upstairs. But main view was rooftop and the hotel reception.
Christophe V. Families with older children Belgium, August 10, 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Tsuyoshi Y. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2013
ホテルからの眺め、部屋の広さ、プライベートプール、スタッフの笑顔と行き届いたサービス言うことなしです

2ベッドルームは、広くまたプールも十分広い。高台にあるためシービューが素晴らしい。高台までの移動にバギーでの送迎サービスもあった。毎朝の朝食のルームサービスもよかった。
10
何も言う事が無いほど、素晴らしいところだと思いました。費用が高いので何かの記念に行かれるときに利用されるといいと思います。カップルでの1ベッドルームが費用的にはお勧めだと思います。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルの外においしいレストランが2件、またラウンドリ屋やマッサージもあります。ホテル内は、やはり割高だと思いますので、利用されてはいかがでしょうか
Ikeda M. Families with older children Japan, August 26, 2012
最高のもてなし、気配り

ロケーション、てんぼうがさいこうです
10
カタノイはパタンの喧騒はなくリゾート気分を満喫できる。ホテルからの展望も最高だし部屋のレイアウトも最高。また行きたいホテルです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: レンタカーがあった方が良い。
Yao F. Families with older children China, August 20, 2012
安静的度假酒店

很适合度假
8.7
帮姐姐一家预订的,她们很满意,说是住在酒店每天看看大海,游游泳,看看书一天就过去了。只是联系这家店的时候比较麻烦,写邮件过去订车,结果回复要信用卡信息,发过去了,又不回复我,害的我只能打电话去确认,服务细节还需要加强。
Yuanyuan S. Families with older children China, July 21, 2012
服务极差的酒店!严重不推荐!

酒店风景比较优美
3.7
入住这个酒店是出国度假这么多次最让人不愉快的一次经历! 1、同行的三家中有一家有个7岁的男孩,入住时发现这个酒店不允许12岁以下的儿童入住!预订过程中没有任何人提醒过我们,而且该酒店态度极为强硬,开始坚持所有的损失需要我们自己承担,在我们说要投诉之后,才扭转态度说可以安排旁边他们同一家酒店的房间(Katathani Resort),入住之后才发现这家替代的酒店那叫一个差呀,顶天相当于国内三星级的标准,房间一股霉味——直接毁了那家带小孩出来度假哥们的心情; 2、另外两家入住之后,三天时间充分体会了这家酒店的糟糕服务: a、办理入住时,把行李放在lobby,特意分派好哪件行李该送哪个房间,大家急于去安排另外一家不能入住该酒店的家庭入住隔壁酒店,连房间都没回。结果安排好回到lobby后,发现行李居然还在lobby放着!人家服务员等着我们回来一起把人和行李同时送进房间呢,根本就没打算单独给我们送行李!! b、好吧,那就一起送吧,电瓶车费电,我们知道你们节省。。。但是让人目瞪口呆的在后边呢,到了房间下边,人家直接把行李放在门口,走了!!我噻,真的没见过这种服务,我还准备好了小费在房间里等着呢,等了半天,没见人,出来一看,我的行李在楼梯下的路上放着呢!只好自己一件一件挪上楼梯——自助吧。真的想骂人了——从此以后这个度假村内所有的开电瓶车职员的小费一概不给!你们不值客人支付一分钱的小费! c、这个度假村的别墅都在山上或者上下,进出都要爬山下山,很不方便,而且坡度很陡,最方便的就是让电瓶车来接。我们刚刚从悦榕庄搬到这里,还陶醉于悦榕庄优秀的一流服务呢(悦榕庄也是需要电瓶车接送到lobby的,每次我们都给那些优秀的员工小费),结果马上体会到这家酒店员工的粗鲁——第一次接送我们就象开碰碰车一样把电瓶车从三十多度的坡上高速开下来,我们身体都颠的离开椅子了!简直是粗鲁之极!没法想象这么高级的酒店居然有这样的服务人员! d、不快一件接着一件,马上又体会到更不痛快的。晚上吃完饭,我们买了一盒榴莲带回酒店,我放在前台留给另外一个房间的朋友,结果第二天早晨才知道,前台的工作人员说榴莲味道太大,不让带进酒店!(又想骂人了),酒店什么地方写着榴莲不许入内?!而且我们住的都是别墅,都带室外泳池的,我朋友说我们在室外吃——那也不行,只能来lobby吃!最后我朋友一气之下说算了,留给你们自己吃了吧,对方居然恬不知耻的说“谢谢了”!我噻,真的是无语了。。。 e、刚开始办理入住的时候,所谓的一个manager说我们是他们第一次碰到有小孩子来酒店的情况,结果是谎言一天后就被戳穿,入住的第二天我们就在lobby碰到另外一对西方夫妇,带着一个三岁左右的孩子,在前台脸色非常不好——不用问,肯定是不让入住。。。 f、早餐那叫一个差呀,所有种类和东西加在一起,没有悦榕庄早餐的四分之一多,基本上除了面包就没啥能吃的了。。。 g、沙滩椅全部摆放在酒店的台阶上面,酒店沙滩上的躺椅是当地人的,需要收费——第一次碰到这么高档的度假村下边的私人沙滩躺椅居然收费。。。 。。。等等。。。还有好多让人极度不爽的经历,没法一一列举了。。。 3、唯一能表扬就是两件事: a、酒店的海景房风景确实还是不错——但是与糟糕的服务相比,已经完全不值一提了; b、在酒店租借车辆的司机倒是反而都彬彬有礼,付款时才知道,这些人根本不是该酒店的,难怪服务态度那么好。另外,离开普吉早晨送机的司机非常诚实,我爱人把手机忘在车上了,人家司机把手机送回前台了,这是我们这次在这家酒店入住之后唯一一件值得称道的事情,结果还不是酒店的雇员做的。这里对这位司机表示感谢——也期待您以后干脆别给这家酒店服务了,有损您高贵的品质! 最后给所有要去的人一个字:差!
Hotel Feature Tip: 酒店不允许12岁以下的儿童入住!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor - PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sunset Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -JacuzziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BedroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - Living areaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -BedroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -InteriorThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -LivingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Serenity SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa Max 2/No Child


AS-AGWEB-3B07