Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The Harbor
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilities The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Parro N. Groups Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7.7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Report this review
Jonas H. Groups Sweden, January 13, 2013
a perfect getaway

The friendly staff
8.3
I met up with 4 friends to catch up for lost time in Kata. This was perfect and we used the god service a lot. The only done side was that the sun did not reach the sun deck. This was my last day in Thailand for this time and a bit of sun had been nice.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2012
amazing!

Sea View Pool Villa is incredible, Service, Staff and Food were all great!
10
we had an amazing time from check in to check out. everything about this resort is 5 star. i would recommend this place to anyone. paradise in phuket!
Travel tip: spend a bit more for the sea view villa.
Report this review
Mickel M. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2012
Truly 5 Stars

Luxurious rooms with private pool and great view
9.7
I stayed at The Shore for 5 days and I did not want to leave. The room was so comfortable and luxurious with private pool and a great view. The staff is friendly and eager to make you feel welcome. The staff really goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is truly memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request one of the rooms in the lobster alley. They are located higher than the other rooms but they have better view.
Report this review
Liu Z. Groups China, September 30, 2012
喜欢的酒店

宁静,轻松,阳光,沙滩
10
宁静,轻松,阳光,沙滩这就是对酒店的最好诠释了,酒店比较适合蜜月,和同事来的,定了3个房型,所以要挨个评价,烦死了...还是那句话,酒店中国人少,拒绝小孩入住,所以很安静,适合度蜜月!喜欢喜欢喜欢的酒店
Report this review
Yanna Y. Groups China, December 18, 2011
perfect resort

perfect environment and service
10
everything is perfect in The Shore at Katathani Resort, except the Wifi internet, which is difficult to serch a wifi network. the environment and service is quite charming,while the traffic is not convinient since it is a little far away from city center and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: very beatiful sea view and environment!
Report this review
Paula M. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2010
The shore at katathani- never want to leave!

view, pool, room layout, staff, breakfast, comfort!
9.3
from our first encounter at the lobby through our departure, my friend and I were pampered to an unbelievable extent. Fresh breakfast and fruit every day, golf cart rides whenever we needed to leave the room, ready and willing staff for any questions that we had.... All amounted to a fantastic stay.
Report this review
Ratchanee J. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2014
สมบูรณ์แบบ

1.สถานที่ 2. อาหาร 3.บริการ
10
สถานที่สวย, บริการดี, อาหารชนะเลิศ
Report this review
Thavisa P. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2013
สบาย

สะอาด ส่วนตัว สงบ
8.3
Report this review
Katie L. Groups Macau, August 22, 2015
近海邊的渡假酒店,但没有任何醫療設備,床單不舒適

員工十分友善,海邊人比芭東少,酒店的無邊泳池
8.3
朋友入住時發燒,但五星級酒店內竟然没有任何的醫療設施,只有幫我們叫車到附近的醫院,而最近的醫院也要坐車20分鐘.酒店早餐有水果,但水果十分不乾淨,切好的水果用透明蓋蓋住,但可以清楚看見裏面有10多隻蚊滋飛舞!!床單用料不舒適.不錯的只是酒店員工服務態度到是不錯,有禮而且十分友善.而且近卡塔海灘步行一分鐘就到了,還有房間景色和的無邊泳池.但是性價比不是太高
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - The HarborThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05