My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -Jacuzzi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bedroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Terrace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - Living area The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Bathroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -Bedroom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -Interior
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - View The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Garden The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrance
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Jui-Hung H. Groups Taiwan, May 26, 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9.3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9.7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9.3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Couples India, February 24, 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9.7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Couples Germany, January 31, 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8.7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Couples Brazil, December 2, 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Ady T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2013
Nice villa,beach area quiet and away from crowds.

Nice ala carte coffees and food. Hotel has a pool overlooking beach. Beach area accessible is to villas and quieter as it is at one end of the shared beach.
7
Quiet and villa has its own pool with a nice view looking down to the whole stretch of beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kata Beach ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pool Villa -JacuzziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BedroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -TerraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -Private PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa - Living areaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool Villa -BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -BedroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa -InteriorThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GardenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sea View Pool VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ViewThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08