or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
overnight stay

location, room, access to restaurants, bars.
8
Pleasant stay with easy access to bars and restaurant. A nice change from usual mainstream hotels, had a more personal feel.
Ravi C. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2014
My 10th stay at the Hotel

Clean, value for money, location
9.3
This is my 10th stay at Siam Heritage and booked through Agoda.com. As always, I feel very comfortable, clean big rooms, good thai food and a quiet coffee shop, 10 minute walk to Sala Daeng BTS Sky Train, 5 minute walk to Pat Pong night market. This Hotel is value for money in a good location.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
A good option if you are looking for nightlife

Price, Location, Room size
6.7
It is good option for the night life, near patpong and soi twilight.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
great location and staff

location, staff
8.7
Ravi C. Solo travelers India, January 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable and good location

Nice traditional rooms, Value for money, excellent location
9.7
This is my 4th stay in 4 years and I enjoy the whole experience from friendly staff, the clean and comfortable rooms with heritage interior design, nice restaurant serving excellent Thai food, located close to BTS sky train for easy access to all places in Bangkok and lots of restaurants, nightlife and bars nearby.
Kuan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Not the first time, but still keeps me confortable

Location, Staff, Style
8.7
Fantastic, just my first assigned room shower head was out of order. I was upgraded to higher cat of suite, however I still like the setting for my first room. Surely will request for same room type again for my next stay.
Simon A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Better this time round

Location, price and staff
8
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and consider it an old favourite. We definitely recommend a suite as standard rooms can be a little pokey. The staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel is designed around a traditional Thai style, so if you are after a modern room with all the mod cons then this hotel is probably not for you. Recommended for couples or those that know BKK and are just after a good, clean, centrally located hotel.
Christopher N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Great city centre hotel, would stay again

Location, room size, cleanliness, decor, staff.
9
Great little hotel slap bang in the middle of Silom, lovely roof top pool / relaxing area. Great room size and well appointed. Would recommend for anyone wanting a no fuss, comfortable hotel in the middle of town.
Ng S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
The hotel is a classic one with Siam feeling.

Location, Design, Staff at the front door
6.3
Great at the very beginning but poor at the last two days. The problem is that the hotel has a terrible telephone system that allows other guests to set up a morning call. In the second last day, I was waken up by a stupid morning call before 6am. I complained to the hotel but nobody really cared this matter. Then next day another Japanese guy called to my room again before 6am more than one time. The staff at the operation just kept saying it is not their fault but failed to solve the problem. Fortunately I was going to left and will never return to this stupid hotel again. I sleep late and don't want to gert waken up at early morning.
Marianne J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 28, 2013
Comfortable stay in Bangkok

Location, small and familiar in the city, a quiet corner of the city.
10
Terrific!Pleasant stay and easy to get around in the city, combined with quiet afternoons at the terrace and pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02