or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Pat C. Couples Ireland, January 7, 2013
Hidden Gem

The Staff
8.7
It is a hidden Gem. The Staff were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered. The decord in the hotel is beautiful very traditional. The room was perfect everything we need was available. The location is perfect close to many shopping areas and nightlife if you want that. Lumpini night market is close by and within walking distance. The breakfast in the morning catered for everyone's needs. All in all a great experience, I will be back!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderful Staff and good location!
Julian C. Solo travelers Venezuela, January 7, 2013
Awesome

All
10
The staff very kind and a very good service. You have everything you need in this hotel: Price, Taxis, Night life, Pool, Spa, Gym (small but ok), tours from the hotel, great breakfast... i recommend this hotel 100%
Georg S. Families with older children Germany, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

propper, small,good feeling
8.3
This is a small lovely hotel in the nightlife of Bangkok with friendly staff near the night market. With a small pool on the roof and good for relax. Next time i will also stay in this hotel.
Lucy B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location for market

Clean, great service
9.3
Great service from hotel staff and the room was clean and spacious
Nightlife Tip: Great for Patpong night market
Jason M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Great location and resonable hotel

Roof Top Garden Area
7.7
Hotel is in an excellent location, night bazaar, restuarants and pubs on same street and a few minutes walk to skytrain. We arrived around 3.30pm but were unable to check in as the room wasn't ready. Not a big deal but a little annoying. Room was reasonable but WIFI didn't work in our room. Breakfast was included in room rate and was buffet with eggs to order. Roof top had garden area, bar and swimming pool. We didn't use it but it looked beautiful. This is our 4th visit to Bangkok (for transit) and we normally stay at the Tawana Bangkok (across the road) but it was fully booked on this night so we stayed at the Siam Heritage. We prefer the Tawana hands down. Just wanted to mention, we booked this hotel because it says it has parking available, we asked reception and they said free parking and to bring them the parking voucher and they will stamp it for us. We parked our hire car overnight and when we produced the voucher, were told free parking for only 2 hours. So typical, anyhow just thought it was worth mentioning.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
A fine gem

Cosy room , polite staff , close proximity to shops
8.7
This is a surprise gem hidden nicely away from the busy traffic. It exudes Thai architecture and is good value for travelers looking clean comfortable environment. There is plenty of food and shops . The room is cosy although don,t expect much view around to enjoy with.Breakfast is simple but adequate. I am impressed by the helpful stuff who went performed their job with a smile.
Angelika Z. Couples Austria, January 3, 2013
good hotel in lively area

pool on the roof, friendly staff
8.3
the hotel was ok but our room had a wall in front of the window which was not so nice, the rooftop pool was very nice, it's good to have a place to relax in this lively city. the locations is very good (metro and skytrain in short walking distance to hotel) the staff was very helpful and friendly
Achmad I. Couples December 29, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

strategic location
8
this hotel is location in the great location. We can say that it is location in the heart of Bangkok city because it is so near with the centre of department store in Bangkok. The public transportation is able to get reach from this hotel. I have visitted this hotel so many times, and i am so satisfied for this hotel service.
Royston E. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
a tough of siam in bawdy bangkok

interior decor of rooms; convenience for bars; splendid service
9.3
it took me time to find this hotel on the map and then i realized it is located within two minutes walk of the patpong night bazaar bizarre district, so perfect for evening gawping and shopping. the hotel's interiors are enchanting with touches of old siam in the use of wooden floors and heavy wooden doors, and the layout of the executive suite, with full kitchen, dining table, parlor, bathroom with bathtub and separate shower cabinet, alcove for working desk, and kingsize bed was perfect. however, only two thin pillows and worn towels. i saw a notice which said that non-resident guests must deposit id card at reception and baht 3000 would be added to the bill - presumably if the guest stayed overnight. there are three free internet computers in the lobby, where the staff is helpful. breakfast (included in the room rate) is taken in the charmingly decorated restaurant adjoining reception and is a buffet with a different thai dish and thai soup, every day plus waffles, and the standard breakfast fare, including eggs to order. on the street level floor there is a thai restaurant with excellent cuisine and amiable service, with great cocktails. a super hotel, not stuffy nor expensive for its location. this was my first stay there and i plan to make it my hq in bangkok when good fortune takes me there again.
Shopping Tip: patpong is best for shopping around 7pm before it gets crowded - but bargain with determination.
Merja K. Solo travelers Finland, December 23, 2012
Very good choise

Next to massage, shopping, restaurants
8.7
Stayed there for a week and found the hotel very comfortable and nice even the first reaction about the room was not very good. The room had a wall-view, ie facing the neigbouring housewall about a meter or max two away from my window...got used to that pretty soon. Another thing: some molder?smell in the room when the aircon was not on...got used to that too. Rooms are moderate size and with some thai decor which is very nice, also the beds are thai style = pretty hard for sleeping and I suffered backpain through the entire week. If any minor renovations in mind, thicker madrasses and softer pillows could be a good investment. No noises from Patpong are could be heard to the rooms or to the pool, amazing. The absolutely best part of this hotel is the oasis and jungle on the rooftop - lovely little pool (about 130 cm deep), about 10 sunbeds, bar and also some tables in the shaddow and plenty of greenery and flowers around! Used to enjoy late lunch or early dinner, simple rice or noodles and that was very good, beautifully arranged and also cheap treat for one person eating alone. Definitely coming back when needing a good location with low budget.
Hotel Feature Tip: When booking, ask for a room with a view...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05