Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
John G. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

friendly staff, close to BTS
8.3
This is a very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Short walk to BTS Skytrain. Lots of Japanese restaurants in the area. Intense, busy nightlife.
Khanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Good location for nightlife

Good location, hotel clean but old, it is not at its rate 4 star.
6.3
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Good location next to entertainment areas.

good service with smooth check in
7.3
Its a very nice hotel in a good location . Service was good and breakfast was okay
Mary S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice enough with some character

Character
7.3
our room was ok - i don't know if non-smoking was an option, as our room smelled slightly of cigarettes each time we entered. the bed was on the softer end of thai beds, which was nice. the consider fe staff was quite helpful. the swimming pool and deck are tiny and were too crowded to use. we should have checked the prices before eating at the lunch buffet - it was the most expensive lunch we ate in thailand and the food was not kept hot.
Travel tip: Ask for a non smoking room
Pat C. Couples Ireland, January 7, 2013
Hidden Gem

The Staff
8.7
It is a hidden Gem. The Staff were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered. The decord in the hotel is beautiful very traditional. The room was perfect everything we need was available. The location is perfect close to many shopping areas and nightlife if you want that. Lumpini night market is close by and within walking distance. The breakfast in the morning catered for everyone's needs. All in all a great experience, I will be back!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderful Staff and good location!
Julian C. Solo travelers Venezuela, January 7, 2013
Awesome

All
10
The staff very kind and a very good service. You have everything you need in this hotel: Price, Taxis, Night life, Pool, Spa, Gym (small but ok), tours from the hotel, great breakfast... i recommend this hotel 100%
Georg S. Families with older children Germany, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

propper, small,good feeling
8.3
This is a small lovely hotel in the nightlife of Bangkok with friendly staff near the night market. With a small pool on the roof and good for relax. Next time i will also stay in this hotel.
Lucy B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location for market

Clean, great service
9.3
Great service from hotel staff and the room was clean and spacious
Nightlife Tip: Great for Patpong night market
Jason M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Great location and resonable hotel

Roof Top Garden Area
7.7
Hotel is in an excellent location, night bazaar, restuarants and pubs on same street and a few minutes walk to skytrain. We arrived around 3.30pm but were unable to check in as the room wasn't ready. Not a big deal but a little annoying. Room was reasonable but WIFI didn't work in our room. Breakfast was included in room rate and was buffet with eggs to order. Roof top had garden area, bar and swimming pool. We didn't use it but it looked beautiful. This is our 4th visit to Bangkok (for transit) and we normally stay at the Tawana Bangkok (across the road) but it was fully booked on this night so we stayed at the Siam Heritage. We prefer the Tawana hands down. Just wanted to mention, we booked this hotel because it says it has parking available, we asked reception and they said free parking and to bring them the parking voucher and they will stamp it for us. We parked our hire car overnight and when we produced the voucher, were told free parking for only 2 hours. So typical, anyhow just thought it was worth mentioning.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
A fine gem

Cosy room , polite staff , close proximity to shops
8.7
This is a surprise gem hidden nicely away from the busy traffic. It exudes Thai architecture and is good value for travelers looking clean comfortable environment. There is plenty of food and shops . The room is cosy although don,t expect much view around to enjoy with.Breakfast is simple but adequate. I am impressed by the helpful stuff who went performed their job with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02