Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
economical stay in central Bangkok

location and friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Rema S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Great Location, small rooms

I loved that it was located on the main strip, close to the action
7.3
THe hotel was good, served its purpose. Loved the location of the hotel and the service was great.
Report this review
Ellen W. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Very lovely, loved the room with the silk bathrobe

room decor, boutique hotel, taxi drivers
8.3
Kitchen staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very quiet.
Report this review
Warren B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Nice quiet hotel near Patpong area.

Great breakfast!
9.7
We enjoyed the stay, but they were so popular we could not book another night. Just steps away from a street market with lots of dining choices a block or two away.
Report this review
Susanne L. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Little Gem in Busy Bangkok

rooftop pool,spa and retreat, location, great service
9
Boutique hôtel, excellent service. Good sized rooms, well appointed. Good breakfast room, complimentary breakfasts very good, full service. Great bang for the buck.
Report this review
Cody M. Business travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Atmospheric & affordable hotel in central location

Interesting room and hallway decor, decent breakfast, large rooms.
7.7
Only got to stay here one night while in town for a business trip. For the price the quality of the room was spot on. There was interesting decor in the room, which was large and noise-free. The breakfast buffet was small but decent (certainly better than many hotel buffets, which are generally sub-par). The rooftop pool and fitness room are fairly small, but an interesting addition with a nice leafy rooftop area. Only major drawback is the location near one of the many numerous seedy areas of Bangkok: Patpong. Lots of smutty bars and sleazy massage places all over. But lots of good street food outside, and only ~5 minutes walk to the BTS Skytrain.
Report this review
Anne-Marie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Little disappointed

Rooftop pool and jacuzzi
6.7
On arrival at the hotel my room wasn't ready....not a big issue as I was about to meet a friend anyway, so I left my case at reception being assured that my room would be ready on my return and my case would be taken up. On returning, hot and sweaty and busting for the toilet, I ran straight into the bathroom whereupon there was a knock at the door!! Bad timing for the bellboy to bring my case up especially when they had had all afternoon to do it, and then stood waiting for what seemed like an eternity for a tip! (My standard practice is to leave a tip at the end of my stay for the whole of the staff to share and dependent on the standard of service received for the entire stay.) I then discovered the aircon was not working...after what seemed like an eternity with various 'engineers' coming to fiddle with it....reception rang to say I needed it needed 10 minutes for it to take effect, whereas I infact already had it on for over an hour! A while later, still hot and sweaty...reception agreed to change my room and said someone would be up to help with my bags! After a further 20 minutes I finally gave up waiting and shuffled all my stuff out of the room and down to reception where upon the disruntled bellboy offered to help me take all my stuff back to my new room.....I politely declined saying that I had already brought it all down myself so I can take it all back up again! Finally in a new room the aircon did work, after a fashion, however first impressions last and despite the rest of my stay being really nice, especially the great guys at breakfast and the lovely ladies up at the pool, unfortunately I did not leave a big tip at the Siam Heritage Hotel.
Travel tip: Bargain hard at Patphong Night Market.
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2013
good simple hotel

Very good location and close to the night market
7.7
I have stayed here a few times and it has always been good. friendly staff and never any problems
Shopping Tip: Just around the corner from the night market
Report this review
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
great location with good service

location, service
9.3
good location, good room size considerting this area, staff very friendly. the only negative is strong smoke smell even if i book a non-smoking room.
Report this review
Svetlana S. Solo travelers Russia, February 18, 2013
Patpong area hotel

location
10
the area is red light district at night, but the hotel is clean and very quiet. it has lovely swimming pool on the roof, the room is clean, and lobby is very nice too with a beautiful teak flooring. hotel is well located in the heart of bangkok's famous patpong area and the starting point of transit stations. i wanted to extend my staying, but was offered surprisingly high price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patpong area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03