or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Surroundings The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Buffet The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Clean, comfortable and great value.

Good service, good breakfast, clean rooms.
9.7
Very nice hotel, clean rooms with big comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful - My room was upgraded on my second stay here. The hotel decor was amazing. Close to restaurants and shops. I would have no hesitation in staying here if i return to Bangkok.
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
Very nice hotel, clean rooms with big comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and shops. I would have no hesitation in staying here if i return to Bangkok.
Ifor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Perfect hotel for location

Location and rooftop swimming pool
7
I've stayed at this hotel on 4-5 occasions and have never been disappointed. I find it easy to travel around Bangkok from the hotel and find enough entertainment and things to do not far from the hotel. Staff are always pleasant and always ready to help if needed.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in Central Location

Hotel Location to city services
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times now and will continue to do so on my return jiourneys to Bangkok. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the hotel rooms are large and spacious with all expected amenities on offer. The rooftop pool is a bonus for those sweltering Bangkok days on which you just want to relax. Close to BTS Sky Train & Patpong night markets this is a great option.
Ifor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
good location

Good location, pleasant staff, nice rốm
7.7
I am a single traveller and have stayed at thí hotel on two previous occassions. It is in the Silom area and near patpong market. Rốm are a bit lacking in natural sunlight but rốm are large , typical thai fashion, big firm bed. some renovation work going on on front ò hotel but đint afect me at all
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice rooftop pool . Tiny but a nice space to get ây from the hustle and bútle
Boon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Disappointing yet memorable

Location is tops, friendly service and you won't see kids running around.
7.7
i had high expectations for my stay at the siam heritage, having booked the presidential suite at a great price with breakfast. now, i don't know about you, but when i think of a suite, i think of this grand space, with lush decor and butler service, blah blah. what i got was an intimate and perfectly nice room with a living area but it was tiny. there's also a lovely kitchen but it's just not my style at all. plus the bathroom mirror didn't have enough light. i couldn't do my face routine properly. the staff are all warm, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. the breakfast is okay. not great but perfectly fine. i've seen worse breakfast spread in europe. but for thai hospitality, this is a let down. the good thing? it's perfectly quiet. even in this bustling area. and it's near to jim thompson and patpong. very happening. but the decor is not my taste at all. too dark.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a limousine and pay cash. You will get a cheaper deal than if you were paying by card.
Lionel B. Business travelers France, November 2, 2012
Old dark hotel, no more than ** standing

Kind people
4.7
I was supposed to stay 3 days, i left before.... My room was really to dark.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Ornate decoration, rooftop pool/bar
7.3
Happy that I found this place. Not sure what is in the locality as I didn't leave the htoel due to feeling unwell, but the hotel was better than I was expecting. hardwood floors with a traditional thai feel and a rooftop oasis. I will return.
Kuan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel make me extend one more night

Location and quality hotel with nice breakfast
9
Its really makes me feel like home, I finally extend one more night from my original plan........ Yes, I surely will come back again.
Kuan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Nice and Cozy hotel with most friendly staffs

Great location, near to night market shopping and best massage places
9
I surely would recomand traveller to choose this hotel, if you are looking for below: 1) Great location for good local food, 2) next to Bangkok Night Market, 3) Near to all massage which value for money, 4) walking to BTS even I need to go anywhere else, and lastly 5) great hospitality from hotel staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BuffetThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Rooftop Chilling AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05