Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Ifor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Traditional

Location
7
Very convenient hotel, located to transport links to all parts of Bangkok. Close to local markets, entertainment , restaurants etc Hotel room quite dark due to window close to next building. Didn't really bother me though. Room clean and good space. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool on roof is a nice and peaceful space
Jessica S. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel; great location

Great location; great service
9.3
Great stay- would highly recommend this hotel. It was beautiful, great service, and had tons of nearby nightlife and food vendors.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the nearby food vendors- the best!
Peter A. Couples Canada, November 15, 2012
Quaint traditional hotel with modern amenities

Thai style and fun location
9.3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Always someone available. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Dennis M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Clean, comfortable and great value.

Good service, good breakfast, clean rooms.
9.7
Very nice hotel, clean rooms with big comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful - My room was upgraded on my second stay here. The hotel decor was amazing. Close to restaurants and shops. I would have no hesitation in staying here if i return to Bangkok.
Benjamin S. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Close to shopping

Location, breakfast, room size
8
Very good
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
Very nice hotel, clean rooms with big comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and shops. I would have no hesitation in staying here if i return to Bangkok.
Ifor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Perfect hotel for location

Location and rooftop swimming pool
7
I've stayed at this hotel on 4-5 occasions and have never been disappointed. I find it easy to travel around Bangkok from the hotel and find enough entertainment and things to do not far from the hotel. Staff are always pleasant and always ready to help if needed.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in Central Location

Hotel Location to city services
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times now and will continue to do so on my return jiourneys to Bangkok. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the hotel rooms are large and spacious with all expected amenities on offer. The rooftop pool is a bonus for those sweltering Bangkok days on which you just want to relax. Close to BTS Sky Train & Patpong night markets this is a great option.
Ifor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
good location

Good location, pleasant staff, nice rốm
7.7
I am a single traveller and have stayed at thí hotel on two previous occassions. It is in the Silom area and near patpong market. Rốm are a bit lacking in natural sunlight but rốm are large , typical thai fashion, big firm bed. some renovation work going on on front ò hotel but đint afect me at all
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice rooftop pool . Tiny but a nice space to get ây from the hustle and bútle
Boon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Disappointing yet memorable

Location is tops, friendly service and you won't see kids running around.
7.7
i had high expectations for my stay at the siam heritage, having booked the presidential suite at a great price with breakfast. now, i don't know about you, but when i think of a suite, i think of this grand space, with lush decor and butler service, blah blah. what i got was an intimate and perfectly nice room with a living area but it was tiny. there's also a lovely kitchen but it's just not my style at all. plus the bathroom mirror didn't have enough light. i couldn't do my face routine properly. the staff are all warm, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. the breakfast is okay. not great but perfectly fine. i've seen worse breakfast spread in europe. but for thai hospitality, this is a let down. the good thing? it's perfectly quiet. even in this bustling area. and it's near to jim thompson and patpong. very happening. but the decor is not my taste at all. too dark.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a limousine and pay cash. You will get a cheaper deal than if you were paying by card.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05