or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2012
Going down hill

Good location
5.7
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and the last time I noted that there was no longer a coffee maker in the room and this time there was still no coffee maker and also this time the TV was not working properly as most of the channels were off the air. Might have to start looking at other hotels in the area. I also made one simple request to the front desk, but it was not completed.
Jeremy D. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
wonderful service

located 5 mins away from the patpong night market
8.7
if you like art visit the bangkok art & culture centre which is located opposite to the mbk shopping plaza (google it). the hotel located close to patpong which is a red-light street. so if thats not your thing stay away from the whole place.
Shopping Tip: patpong night market 5 mins away mbk a short taxi ride away
Katherine M. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
great hotel in the middle of all the action

great shopping, restaurants and services witthin walking distance
10
i stayed here for one night with my sister before our flight out from bangkok. great nightlife, shopping, and restaurants within walking distance. it can be a bit hectic though but you can always escape to the rooftop pool to get away from it all. would definitley stay there again
Ayyaz M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel

it is next to main night market
9.7
our sat was wonderful and we looking forward to come again
Verlaine H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Nice base for exploring

Breakfast included, free WiFi, rooftop pool, Large Clean rooms, Great value for money, cheap mini bar
8
We stayed at the Siam heritage Botique Hotel in the last week of September and think it is exteremly good value for money. The Hotel itself may look a little old, but it is very clean, comes with free Wifi access in the rooms, and through out the hotel. The rooftop pool is a little oaisis and the breakfast was simple but delicious and everything you could ask for to prepare you for a day checking out the wonders of Bangkok. The area itself is vibrant with lots to see and do, there is a red light district but we felt safe and were not hassled. The only issue i had were the rooftop cocktails. They were pretty sub-standard, but in all honesty no one ever expects quality cocktails from a hotel bar do they?
Jeffery D. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Felt uncomfortable staying here.

Location, location, location,
7
I was meeting a friend in Bangkok and unfortunately he booked this hotel as he wanted to be in easing walking distance to the a bars and clubs. My friend wanted me to stay in the same hotel as him so therefore I reluctantly booked this hotel again as it was only for a few nights. Again my reason for never wanting to stay in this hotel is the hotel has a policy of a 900 baht surcharge if I brought someone back to my room. I booked the room for two people but if I had an overnight guest I would have had to pay the extra surcharge for having myself and my guest (two people) in the room. I will never stay at this hotel again because of the additional surcharge. There is no mention of this hotel policy on Agoda under the hotel policies tab. It is not until you check into your room that you find a sheet of paper on the desk outlining this surcharge and other hidden hotel policies. The hotel should be upfront about its policies that impact guests staying at their hotel.
Jen H. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2012
Hotel Staff were very friendly and polite.

Classical decoration with the warm of country feelings.
9
Love it after my stay, wanted to go for another vacation during thr chinese lunar new year. Bringing more friends this time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relaxing and peaceful environment.
Tetsuya N. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2012
Great location wtih OK service

Great location to go to everywhere. Night time is fun around this hotel.
6.7
I stay at this hotel every time I go to BKK. It is very reasonable price with nice room setting. You can expect too much service from hotel with what you pay. With that said, you are pretty much good to go with anywhere you go from this location. BTA is very close and night time is always crowed with food courts and fun people. Free Wifi. Use mater tax to go or get here because its cheaper. Enjoy!
Adrian C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location to night spots!

Friendly staff, great location for night spots
6.3
Great location for night spots. But a distance to BTS. Friendly staff. However, everything is more expemsive around the patpong area. Rooms are looking old but clean. Nothing to shout about. Price point, it's reasonable.
Shopping Tip: Stay near a BTS.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Lovely decor, with an oasis on the roof!

Beautiful rooms. Great service and smiles!
9
very impressed with the rooms, the staff and the services at this hotel. the location is great in many respects: very handy for silom / convent / sathorn roads, not far from the river, and close to a slip road to the express road (very convenient for getting to/ from the airport). but patpong market is very nearby so after dark it's heaving with touts armed with photos of their bar girls and pingpong shows... it's easy enough to walk the other way, though!
Nightlife Tip: VERY close to Patpong market so there are loads of touts (including the infamous pingpong show salesmen) and "friendly" taxi drivers right outside the hotel. Can be a bit much - just remember that this is not what Thailand is really about, and keep practicing that polite but firm "no thank you!"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07