or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Phang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
stay there so many time and never fail not to like it. location is the best ...
Debra A. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Hotel a bit dated

Nice size rooms
6.3
Wouldn't class hotel as luxury it was okay for the money we paid the towels were off white and fraying at edge
Travel tip: It's okay if you like hustle and bustle quite a walk to nearest BTS
Alexandre T. Solo travelers Belgium, March 11, 2012
very nice hotel peace in the heart of Bangkok

big rooms
7.7
hi everybody i stayed in these hotel only one night. lovely asian style service, antique thai furniture and art. busy nightlife on walkingdistance and pretty close to other bangkok 's must see overall nice hotel lovely people comfy rooms ithink especially for couples an longstays as there was a kitchenette in the room
Christian A. Couples Austria, March 11, 2012
Disappointing

nice styling
6
dark room, window towards building, a little bit smelly. the pool is extremely small. generally disappointing.
Michael T. Couples Denmark, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel with perfect placement

Direct to night market - Charming hotel
10
A very nice hotel with god and smiling service. (2012). Quiet rooms. Swimmingpool in nice "garden" on top of hotel. Charming hotel, rooms and restaurant. Absolutely god "value for money". Stayed here for one night only, but would absolutly stay here again.
Harry R. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Sweet Hotel -- Oasis in Frenetic Bangkok

Comfortable, Well Decorated Rooms, Nice Lobby, Mid Level Price
8.7
we stayed only one night, but would return. front desk service was nothing to write home about, but nothing to particularly complain about either - adequate. the lobby and common areas are well decorated, and we loved our room. bangkok is busy and noisy and the minute we walked into our hotel, we felt like we could easily escape from the freneticism if we wanted. hotel is a couple of blocks from one of the busy night markets - selling mostly knock-offs, but if you are a fan of this kind of night market, the hotel is well located. we were only passing through so cannot comment on the location otherwise. nice rooftop swimming pool and bar area. would certainly recommend this hotel, and would have returned on our second pass through bangkok, but they were booked.
Ralf K. Couples Germany, March 9, 2012
very nice hotel and good service

wooden floors and nice atmosphere
7.7
his very nice hotel offers good service; the rooms have wooden floors and give a nice atmosphere for the guests. it is close to a night market but not too close to feel more relaxed. the staff was very responsive and helpful, the breakfast offered all kinds of products: asian / thai / continental and fruits. i can recommend this little hotel.
Simon J. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
A nice place

Good breakfast, clean rooms, great staff and good location
8
This is our second stay in this hotel and we returned here as we were familiar with the area and hotel. It's a good place, close to Pat Pong market. Rooms are big, clean and comfy.
James L. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2012
Good locaction, but hugely dissapointed

Only pro feature I can give about this hotel is the location
4
Could not reccommend this hotel to anyone. The location was great, but beyond that I was very dissapointed. Starting from my arrival. The front desk staff were less than helpful. The beds old, hard and not comfortable. Lighting was very poor, especially in the bathroom when I needed to shave without wearing my glasses. Food was over-priced. Everything was overcharged. 5 Thai Bhats a page to print my boarding passes.(every other hotel I have ever stayed at did it complimentary). The health club smelled like it had not been opened for fresh air in years. Overall, one of the worst choices I ever made.
Katarzyna H. Families with young children Poland, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel next to Patpong

lovely rooftop swimming pool, jacuzzi, gym, spa and pool bar
7.3
on arrival our room was upgraded to an executive room, what was a nice surprise. very friendly and helpful staff. the only inconvenience was no internet access in our room due to some technical problems. we could still use the internet in the reception area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01