Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Strategic Location

Located right in the heart of Patpong area
8
this hotel is strategically located at suriwong road where the famous patpong market and bars are located. the built up and design of the hotel was made to replicate traditional thai antique buildings with lots of wood furnishings, carvings and ornaments. the room is spacious with dedicated working area with work table. the room is also dominated with wood tilings and furnishings. however the furnitures have shown their age and need of replacement. even the tv was of the bulky crt and not lcd the staff service was courteous and the breakfast buffet was very good as they provided seafood options for me who cant take non-halal meat. there were also pastries, cereals, fruits and yogurts on offer and as at todate this was the best breakfast buffet i ever had in bangkok for this class of hotel.
Report this review
Roslan I. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Always greeted by warm smiles

The hotel staff and how they are so polite and always there to lend a helping hand
10
The hotel staff were very polite and we were always welcomed with sincere smiles no matter what time of the day. Always there to lend us a hand eg with information. On our arrival and it was late, and we were exhausted from the long flight from Australia, we noticed that the door to the room can't be locked and we call the Front Desk to have a llok. In a flash, the maintenaince guy were there and noticed that we need to room move. We were upgraded to a larger room and everything went smoothly and so efficient. We will definitely return to Siam Heritage
Report this review
David V. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
good brekkie and location

brekkie
8
Near patpong and mbk for shopping its in a great location. They have non smoking floors and can try to fob you off with a smoking room if you let them. Overall i would stay here again
Report this review
Molly L. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Excellent Service

Located close to Patpong night market
9.3
this was our second time staying at this hotel and the service was wonderful. i had booked a superior for this night but decided to come back to bangkok a night early. i was only able to get an executive suite and was a little miffed that we would have to move rooms the next day. the concierge ended up putting us in one of the best rooms in the hotel. we basically had a one bedroom apartment. this hotel never disappoints. the staff is lovely, the rooms are lovely and the breakfasts are great. the rooftop pool and bar are also a bonus. we didn't eat at the hotel but there is a restaurant and bar on site.
Report this review
Serge K. Couples Luxembourg, December 27, 2011
Good location, nice and clean rooms, quiet rooftop

Rooftop to relax from bustling Bangkok, comfortable rooms
7
Hotel conveniently situated in the center of Bangkok. Nice and large rooms with all comfort and clean. Breakfast ok, but should be possible on small but nice rooftop with small swimming pool. Staff friendly
Report this review
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Assessible location

Convience and lot of nightlife
7.3
It is location in Silom where there are night markets and disco nearby. Ot is accessible and convinent for u to buy things.
Report this review
Molly L. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2011
Wonderful place to stay!

Quiet room, excellent breakfast buffet, helpful staff, beautiful room, close to night market
10
this hotel was recommended to me by a friend who is a regular. after my first stay there, i will be becoming a regular too! bangkok can be a bit overwhelming and the room was a nice refuge when needed. the room is decorated in a traditional thai fashion with dark teak wood. a safe is provided along with bathrobes and water. the staff is very helpful and is available for any needs that you may have. the rooms are well insulated so there is very little noise from the outside halls or adjoining rooms. the rooftop pool is small but nice. there is also a bar and tables on the roof. the breakfast buffet is one of the best things about the hotel, with a wide selection of food. we looked forward to it each morning! the patpong night market is just down the road from the hotel with lots of great shopping. we didn't see much else of the city so don't really know what other areas are like. there is a starbucks nearby which is a good thing as the coffee at the hotel is pretty terrible. we got bamboozled by the tuk tuk drivers who take you around to some good sights but they make you stop at shops that they get commission at. i would stay away from them and go with the metered cabs. i will be staying at this hotel again this week and am looking forward to returning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay away from tuktuks. They are a rip off and will waste your time taking you from tailor to tailor in order for them to earn free gas from the owners.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Great Location

Location
6.7
This hotel is perfectly located perfectly, close to Pat Pong and the night life. The rooms are large and comfortable. I have stayed here on 2 occasions. The staff is friendly and helpful, even though they did not allow me to stay for 1 hour past checkout, they said they were full, but when I checked online there were many rooms available. Therefore I will not stay here again, because there are many other hotel in the area. The breakfast was ok, not great.
Report this review
Lisa L. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2011
enjoyable stay in bangkok

cheap, clean and in the heart of bangkok
7.3
booked this hotel last minute due to a change in travel plans. it was clean, well located in patpong, reasonably priced, with nice well decorated rooms. we would recommend.
Shopping Tip: although you're expected to haggle, the starting price for moody handbags was £100. seriously! plus beware, you'll be constantly harassed to see a 'ping pong' shows in the market.
Report this review
Rene B. Couples Canada, December 13, 2011
Very good valeur for the money...

Very causy and quiet rooms, Staff wonderful
9.3
We have a great time in this hotel. Very well located close to the very busy and lively night market but at the same time quiet place and safe. Staff very descrete and present to fill your needs. The breakfast is also very good and all the otel is very clean. Had a great time...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04