Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2053 reviews

1078 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Simon J. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
A nice place

Good breakfast, clean rooms, great staff and good location
8
This is our second stay in this hotel and we returned here as we were familiar with the area and hotel. It's a good place, close to Pat Pong market. Rooms are big, clean and comfy.
James L. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2012
Good locaction, but hugely dissapointed

Only pro feature I can give about this hotel is the location
4
Could not reccommend this hotel to anyone. The location was great, but beyond that I was very dissapointed. Starting from my arrival. The front desk staff were less than helpful. The beds old, hard and not comfortable. Lighting was very poor, especially in the bathroom when I needed to shave without wearing my glasses. Food was over-priced. Everything was overcharged. 5 Thai Bhats a page to print my boarding passes.(every other hotel I have ever stayed at did it complimentary). The health club smelled like it had not been opened for fresh air in years. Overall, one of the worst choices I ever made.
Katarzyna H. Families with young children Poland, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel next to Patpong

lovely rooftop swimming pool, jacuzzi, gym, spa and pool bar
7.3
on arrival our room was upgraded to an executive room, what was a nice surprise. very friendly and helpful staff. the only inconvenience was no internet access in our room due to some technical problems. we could still use the internet in the reception area.
Gan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Nice Location Hotel

Convenient and near amenities
8
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. the hotel is quiet though it's near to anywhere. hotel staff are friendly, breakfast is great. just a bit overlooked this time my request for twin bed was not being captured so abit crop up during check in day. eventually still resolved. i will still stay at this hotel in my future trip to bkk.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2012
Good Hotel with bonus swiming pool

Swiming pool, close to shops, great location
8
The room was a clean setting with all the ordonary features such as safe, tv etc. What was a bonus was having a swimming pool on the top floor. The pool was small but great for the hot days. The only thing that this hotel was missing was balconys.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy your stay.
Tran N. Couples Vietnam, March 4, 2012
Great location for tourists but a bit old

Swimming pool
7.3
Staffs were so friendly and helpful. Its suitable for someone likes heritage decor.
Nightlife Tip: Full of nightlife activitues just a few steps away.
Marie W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
A very nice small Hotel.

Small Hotel, great position, friendly staff and very clean.
6.3
we have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. two years ago i could not fault it. but over the past 2 years it has become very dated and combined with a lack of maintenance and upgrading it has gone backward. the bathrooms need a complete renovation to replace worn out taps, no water pressure and mould growing around the bath. add a coat of paint and a little tlc and this would make an emense difference. flat screens should be fitted instead of the old box type that are allready many years old. an upgrade to digital tv with proper movie channels etc. other than that it is in a great position and the staff are excellent, very helpfull and friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Great nightlife in the area for something that you probably wont see very often.
Linda S. Couples New Zealand, February 28, 2012
Elderly but clean and quiet

Reasonable priced and comfortable stay
7
We only stayed at the Siam one night in transit but were pleased with the cleanliness and how quiet it was. A night market was close by and the restaurant (not part of the hotel) located near the hotel entrance was great. The room included a small kitchenette area which would be useful for longer stays.
Joachim F. Families with young children Germany, February 26, 2012
good quality as many times before

great location and yet not too noisy considering where it is............
7.3
if just that air con could be controlled a little better - especially with children / babies that makes life much easier
Nightlife Tip: right next to the famous Patpong nightmarket.......
James G. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location and amenities

location, amenities, stqff
8.3
happy with everything except the staff at the rooftop bar is not familiar with western cocktails. great decor and character.
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1078 reviews Next page
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05