Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2011 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
One of the best hidden hotels with great location

Hotel features staff service pool location
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels that we have stayed in bangkok. The staff are amazing always ready to please.the location is excellent right by the night market and subway with lots of restaurants around.the service here is excellent and we will definitely stay at this hotel every time we return to bangkok
Report this review
George M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, location
8.3
An older but well maintained hotel in a great location, close to the night market and transport. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff were both friendly and efficient. I would recommend the Siam Heritage to anyone that was looking for accommodation that is comfortable, reasonably priced and close to transport and entertainment..
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Fantastic location, great stay

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, beautiful rooftop pool
9.7
looking for somewhere to stay close to the markets and shops, this hotel easily met my requirement. the rooms are nice and clean, quite stylish, with ok facilities and lovely hot water in the shower. the rooftop garden and pool is very lovely, unbelievably peaceful and relaxing for the middle of the city. the breakfast buffet had lots of choice and all the food was delicious. the hotel common spaces are equally stylish and the staff couldn't be more helpful. as a regular traveller to bangkok i will stay here again, a lovely location for a quick break.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop pool and bar. Green, relaxing and private. Absolutely lovely!
Report this review
Wu C. Groups Taiwan, January 25, 2012
traditional boutique with excellent service

good service
7
i like here. the experience is wonderful. i feel like home. location very good. but my key card fails so many times, maybe tglhe hardware needs impreveed
Report this review
George M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
Great location but nice and quiet

friendly and helpful staff
8
It was an old but comfortable hotel with very comfortable beds and glacial airconditioning (great in hot and humid Bangkok). The location is very convenient to attractions and transport. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The check in, check out process was seamless. The only drawback I found was that the breakfast was a bit on the ordinary side but not too bad at the price.
Report this review
Davidjieng K. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2012
Small but cozy

Great location
7.3
We were impressed by the staff in front and at the lobby. They were very welcoming and respectful. The hotel is right in the middle of shopping and night life! The room is quite small but quite beautiful with Thai touch. The restaurant is nice and we love the pool. The only disappointment was the staff at the restaurant were quite rude to ask for a gift and when we didn't give to them, they wer very upset with us! Aside from this experience, we enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Masahiro K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
Nice and good location

like suite room, a bed room and living room with small kitchen and free Wifi
7.7
It's good location just one minute from famous Taniya street. A small roof top swimming pool and a bar. I just stay one night but it is also good to stay long term. Drinks in the refrigerator are selling at reasonable price. I will stay again with this budget.
Travel tip: Immigration at Bangkok airport, it takes about one hour...long line. I arrived at about 11:40 p.m. Also transit at Narita airport it takes about one hour for regular lane. (Premium lane is 20 mins) At the same time, I have a can of soup got at SFO and confiscated at security because it is liquid.
Report this review
Gary O. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
great location for partying friendly staff

just a walk from the night markets and bar district. staff were very polite and friendly.
9
The guys were great. Very helpful they even help me pit credit on my phone. Room was great for the price. Big and clean. Elevator bypasses the reception level so maximum discretion is afforded
Nightlife Tip: Just a one minute wall to patpong road plenty of bars to keep you entertained
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel but with One or Two Drawbacks

Good location, comfortable accommodation, good breakfast
8.3
I stayed at the Siam Heritage a couple of years ago and because of my generally positive experience. On the whole, the hotel remains a good place to stay and I would recommend it to others but for two (or perhaps three) negative impressons. The last time I was there, I had to complain about an unpleasant smell coming from the air-conditioning system. This time, the system exuded a strong and rather unpleasant smell of disinfectant. I was left wondering what the disinfectant was concealing! Secondly, I had to keep my curtains closed the whole time because my room was directly overlooked from the neighbouring building which had a huge window-wall! After a while, I began to feel a bit claustrophobic! Thirdly, and this may be an incorrect impression, I felt that some of the staff were constantly on the look-out for tips. I don't mind tipping but I don't like to feel under pressure to do so! While I can recommend this hotel, I wouldn't want to stay in the same room again!
Report this review
Ben M. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Great boutique hotel in a busy Silom

Great service and rooms
10
Pleasant surprise that the rooms were quiet, since the area is so busy and noisy. Nice breakfast, service, and great location
Nightlife Tip: All around the area.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1058 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01