My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Surroundings The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Buffet The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, September 18, 2013
Nice expierence

Good located, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good location

good location, nice & simple breakfast, good restaurant
7.3
Room is clean, but the air cond is not in good condition, cant control the temperature in the room. The air conditioner is set at auto mode, i can control the fan' speed only. It was hot at the beginning, and cold at middle of night. Other than the air cond, the rest is fine. The room is included the breakfast. Nice and simple. Very near to the Patpong night market, 10 min walking distance to nearest BTS station(Salaedang). Easy to find international or local food nearby. Massage center, bar, disco, shopping nearby.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Great hotel at price

Good conceirge, friendly staff, close to night life
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. The place is more traditional/heritage and extremeley close to PatPong markets and red light district. 5/10 min walk to MTS. Find MR CHAI (tours and information). He is well connected and has good local knowledge. The staff are overly friendly and very respectful. TV and shower needs to be upgraded though.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable affordable accomadation

Nice concierge, Comfortable and close to night life
9
I enjoyed my stay. The place is more traditional/heritage and extremeley close to PatPong markets and red light district. 5/10 min walk to MTS. Find MR CHAI (tours and information). He is well connected and has good local knowledge. The staff are overly friendly and very respectful. TV and shower needs to be upgraded though.
Hisashi S. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Easy access to the shopping and night life

Clean, friendly staff, Central location
7.3
I often stay this hotel and everything was great except non-smoking room. I prefer smoking room but the receptionist assigned me a non-smoking room. I am not sure if they have smoking room or not as they didn't even asked me during check in.
Chia P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, nice location & big size room
8.3
This is my 4th time to stay in this hotel. It's nice hotel! Recommend to all travellers!
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
A nicely Designed Hotel

Convenient, Big room and reasonable price
8
The location of the hotel is convenient, and the hotel is designed in a traditional Thai style. The room is very big and comfortable. The staffs are very nice too. I think it takes about 10 minutes to walk to the hotel from the nearest station, Sala Daeng. Yet, since guests should have to pass through the night markets before getting into the hotel, it would not be nice for family with small children.
Ngee B. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Warm and Attentive Staff

Great staff, walking distance to shopping locations and transit station, heritage design
8.7
This is my second stay at the hotel, with my last visit happening one year ago. I was travelling with spouse and my aged parents. We were delighted to find out that the staff whom we had met during our last visit were still working at the hotel. It was a nice feeling, like meeting up with old friends/acquantances. They were as attentive and friendly as before. Apart from this, we liked hotel the hotel for its heritage design, which is reminiscent of Siam culture. The rooms were very clean, but could do with a minor refurbishment as some fixtures were tired-looking (Note: The TV in our room is a CRT TV, which is a blast from the past). Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Siam Heritage due to the excellent staff and good location, and we would probably stay there again the next time we visit Bangkok.
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Excellent staff, service and room quality

Location, Privacy, Thai decor
9.3
Excellent, Second time staying at this hotel and will surely be back the next time l am in Bangkok. Great Location, service and attention to detail, privacy is respected... Never had a very nive view, facing onto the back of the Tartawan hotel, not loud at night though. Overall excellent, great large rooms and clean:-)
Patsy N. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Lack of security, unsafe for female

there is nothing great
2.7
My room door was bang against and kicked through out the night, hotel staff gave lame excuse that opposite guest's room door was jam therefore while they force open the door, my door was affected. How can it be possible when it is diagonally across. I got upgraded to a suite however my room was bang again in early evening, I am staying in the corner room which is unlikely to be an accident or coincidence. I was grabbed by drunkards when I was going back to the hotel. This was worst traveling experience in my entire life, I will not stay there even if I am paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BuffetThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Rooftop Chilling AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01