Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Bathroom
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and Kitchen The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam Cuisine
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
George M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly & helpful staff, location and value for money
8.7
As a return customer of many times to this hotel it was up to its usual standard of being great valule for money, in a great location, with clean and comfortable rooms but the most inviting aspect is that the staff are always courteous, friendly and very helpful. Any small problem that I have encountered is fixed almost immediately.
Shishir K. Business travelers India, August 19, 2014
Decent Hotel at Nice location

Staff, Location and Food
8.3
Nice and Comfortable Stay
Jeremy G. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Solid hotel in a good location

location, (free) breakfast, staff
8.3
Daniel M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Still good

Location, staff, wifi
8
We've been coming here for years. A good clean hotel in a good location at a good price. The staff are always friendly, the breakfast is ok and the rooms are clean. The hotel is a little dated but good value. This time we stayed in the Presidential Suite, however I don't think it's worth the extra money, I would recommend sticking with the standard room. Wifi is free and fast and it's very close to Patpong market area.
Karin S. Couples Canada, August 8, 2014
Great location, not so good restaurant!

Location, cleanliness and a character hotel!
7
Please do not misread what I say about my stay at the Siam Heritage Hotel, I would definitely be using this hotel again as long as they keep the same rates as it was excellent value. I will however not be adding the breakfast to my stay! Very average and not stocked all three mornings, the coffe shop at the front of the Hotel is great! And you can find several breakfast places just outside the property. Also, we where tired from sight seeing one afternoon and took a chance on the hotels restaurant.... I do not eat meat and even explained in Thai my food wishes, I still was given fish and seafood, and they not only got my partners order wrong, but wrong twice! Then his food took another 20 min to get to the table. No apologies or discount and I could not eat my food, and the other dish was just average! But again, we would recommend this property, just eat elsewhere. Massages at there rooftop spa where very good!
Roderick G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Finally, A Home Away From Home

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.3
In my 8 night-stay in this hotel, I can only have the best comments possible. I love the home appeal of the hotel, the kindness, cheerfulness and efficiency of the staff, the personalized touch. I did however think that time that the cable TV channels be improved. The room itself is so homey, I didnt want to leave my room on most days.
Megan S. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2014
RED LIGHT DISTRICT.

Comfortable enough, the pool was fine, but...
4
They do not make clear that this is right in the red light district. Comfortable enough, and probably would be an OK experience in a different location, but not worth walking in and out through that at night.
Anne M. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Stopover

Air-conditioning, breakfast, proximity to night market
8
Very enjoyable
Thiam S. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
A taste of Siam

1)Hotel's Siamese Charms; 2)Excellent Service Staff; 3)Central Location.
9
This was the 5th time, My wife,me and family stayed at TSHBS for our annual pilgrimage prayings trip to Bangkok. As for other visits such as business, I stayed all over Bangkok as dictated by circumstances. We love this hotel and accept the good points and the lone lesser good point which is lack of "full length mirror" (my travelling group would be an all-girl if wasn't for me) I surely will come back again.
Arvid W. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05