Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Micheal O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Fantastic as usual
I have stayed here lots. This time I was invited to something special that the hotel does every Monday afternoon at 5pm. They give free meals meals and grocery packages to lots of local people. Over 50 bundles i personally handed. Very uplifting. Well don Siam Heritage. Great hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2016

sachin S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location was Good but service was ok
The response at reception was lukewarm. The Aircon wasn't working and had to call someone to fix the temperature. TV Box was old. The price was ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Anneli N. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Do you want WiFi, warm water or TV?
Then do not stay at this hotel. The staff in the on-site coffee shop is wonderful and the WiFi is OK in the coffee shop
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Steven K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
Great location Authentic Thai
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
affordable labor day weekend getaway
VfM strongly agreed as the generous management provided with an upgraded room. L easy assess to "Silom on the road Night Market" which this hotel also participating in selling their signature Thai food dishes. C provides efficient housekeeping services and as happy as always to serve your perfect stay. S from the reception seem NOT been friendly and NOT very intelligent with handling and giving information; NOT a problem solver (tested with two situations). F swimming pool(s) for Adult and Kids are separated, gym recreational exercise room, SPA and massage centre all are located @ the 9 (TOP) floor with 2 services lift directly from G floor. Overall, I am comparing from the hotel within the similar prices within the surrounding this would be the pleasant hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

ifor J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
sds
nice staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016

William H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
siam heritage review
Staff helpful and friendly. Location supurb. Improvemdnt in tv reception would help.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Raymond T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Second Stay
My second stay here and I will stay next visit. Location is very good and room size great. The TV was not working too well but no major issue for me. Staff are very good with perhaps a suggestion that the two key doormen could show a little more enthusiasm and give smile now and then. But then again if I had to stand in that heat day and day out I would have my off days!!!
Reviewed April 29, 2016

LUISITO P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The location is great and the hotel staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Mohamad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
na
should provide us toothbrush
Reviewed April 25, 2016