My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Surroundings The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Buffet The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (162)
Sort by:
Steve B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Another happy stay

The staff, the character of the room, the closeness to bars and night life.
9
I keep coming back because it is like a home away from home. It is not perfect but so much nicer than those plastic new hotels. The wooden floors and doors say it all.
Jack M. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Good value and location

Price, location, pool
8.7
Excellent location in Silom. Pool area well decorated. Good service.
Ronald C. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Great hotel as always, 3* price with 5* service

Location, staff, traditional Thai style room
9.3
Great stay as always. Where the breakfast buffet was always good the latest cook has taken it to a higher level. Whatever you need the staff will handle with a smile. This place is an island of peace in a very hectic city.
Tze H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Nice food
8.3
Very Comfortable
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Old ( but not in a good way)

Overall staff was friendly especially the cleaning staff
5.7
When I arrived it was pouring rain and I think this may have caused a sewer backup. The lobby smelled horrible. My roomed smelled less so. After a day the smell was gone. The room was tiny and old and could have used a good refurbishing. The shower was hot and water pressure adequate. The mattress was very thin and the bed was hard. The linens were average at best. The location was too congested for my taste but some may like it being so close to the night market. One Note: I don't eat breakfast and therefore did not get breakfast included in my room charge. However one morning I woke early and went to the dining room to see if I could find a cup of coffee. I was told I was not on the prepaid breakfast list. I said I knew that but was hoping I could just get a cup of coffee. My request was met with less then a smile but I was served a cup of weak, unexceptional brew. I had two cups. When finished I was not provided a check but was told verbally that the charge was 200 BAHT (about $6 US). I felt taken advantage of but I paid it. It is relatively small things like these that say a lot about a hotel.
Hisashi S. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Easy access to the shopping and night life

Clean, friendly staff, Central location
7.3
I often stay this hotel and everything was great except non-smoking room. I prefer smoking room but the receptionist assigned me a non-smoking room. I am not sure if they have smoking room or not as they didn't even asked me during check in.
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
A nicely Designed Hotel

Convenient, Big room and reasonable price
8
The location of the hotel is convenient, and the hotel is designed in a traditional Thai style. The room is very big and comfortable. The staffs are very nice too. I think it takes about 10 minutes to walk to the hotel from the nearest station, Sala Daeng. Yet, since guests should have to pass through the night markets before getting into the hotel, it would not be nice for family with small children.
Chia P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, nice location & big size room
8.3
This is my 4th time to stay in this hotel. It's nice hotel! Recommend to all travellers!
Patsy N. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Lack of security, unsafe for female

there is nothing great
2.7
My room door was bang against and kicked through out the night, hotel staff gave lame excuse that opposite guest's room door was jam therefore while they force open the door, my door was affected. How can it be possible when it is diagonally across. I got upgraded to a suite however my room was bang again in early evening, I am staying in the corner room which is unlikely to be an accident or coincidence. I was grabbed by drunkards when I was going back to the hotel. This was worst traveling experience in my entire life, I will not stay there even if I am paid.
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Comfortable Room, Great Location

Comfortable Room, Great Location, Great Breakfast
10
The location is wonderful. It is about 10 mins walk to BTS station, 10 mins to Wat Hua Lang Pong and 2 mins to Patpong Night Market. There are many massage services and pubs along the street. The room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BuffetThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Rooftop Chilling AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04