or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite

115/1 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Surroundings The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Buffet The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Interior The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living Area The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (638)
Sort by:
Xiaopeng H. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2014
Good value for the money

Location, decoration, location
6.7
Great in all, but the room is bit of dark
Graeme S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Value for money in the heart of the city

Price Location Informal
8
I have stayed in the SH on several occasions. On each occasion I have been greeted in a friendly and polite manner. Check-in was fast and efficient. My room clean and comfortable. I had no view from my bedroom window because the hotel is sandwiched between other buildings, this makes the rooms rather dark. There is Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Computers in the lobby are available free of charge 24 hrs. a day. The buffet breakfast is adequate but nothing special. There is a small but charming swimming pool on the roof + gym + spa. On departure the bellhop called for a taxi to take me to the airport and made sure it was 'metered'. This hotel offers good standard accommodation located in within walking distance of the famous Patpong market and nightlife.
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Really good

Location, staff and nice room
7.3
Good, sometimes you luck out with a room with a good view or a really bad one... Breakfast is poor and not value for money.
Lauren M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Very satisfied

Fantastic location in a fun part of Bangkok. Very friendly staff. Very nice roof top pool.
8.3
I really enjoyed my 6 nights here. I booked for 2 people as my Thai boyfriend was staying 4/6 nights which was not a problem. Breakfast offered an adequate range, the usual items that are expected these days and an egg station. My room had an unattractive view (604)but it was quiet and I was out most of the day anyway. The roof top pool was great for a dip. There's a great coffee shop on the street front that is great for people watching. The staff were friendly. The room was clean. TV was average but that didn't bother me. It's not 5 stars but it feels like you're in Thailand and had everything I needed,good value. I would stay here again.
Gianluca R. Solo travelers Italy, September 19, 2014
Air

Location,services,discretion
7.3
Stayed good...but the aircon is very noisy and if u need silence for sleep like me....it's not good! To the other hand you can not sleep without air cond...
Armando G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Overall look at this hotel

The location close to the MRT station and night market
10
The hotel is a bit old, and the room I stay was good, but need some renovations and the bed was not that comfortable the mattress was not good very thin. The shower and tub need to be redone over...very slippery for older people..and to high to get into and out of the tub and shower...
Roderick G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Finally, A Home Away From Home

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.3
In my 8 night-stay in this hotel, I can only have the best comments possible. I love the home appeal of the hotel, the kindness, cheerfulness and efficiency of the staff, the personalized touch. I did however think that time that the cable TV channels be improved. The room itself is so homey, I didnt want to leave my room on most days.
Arvid W. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Relaxed friendly and well located

Cafe type atmosphere open to the street, quiet and comfortable rooms , a lovely roof top garden and pool.
7.7
The hotel was ideally located , staff very friendly helpful and flexible nothing was too much trouble and the room was clean well appointed and comfortable , a very pleasant experience . Thanks .
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
homely and cosy Thai style hotel , great terrace

Friendly efficient & helpful staff, beautiful Terrace pool & garden area, clean and tidy rooms
8.3
Stayed here for 4 nights, great hotel to relax and use as a base for shopping and sightseeing. The roof top pool area is great.. Nice and quiet and beautiful garden oasis. Bar and dining area also ... And the spa is great with good priced treatments. Rooms are older but cosy and spotlessly cleaned everyday, the staff are very friendly and efficient and made the stay even better.. Breakfast was good for the price and I love the older thai style decor. It's a quick walk away from the patpong night market and there are plenty of bars and reataurants around. 10 mins to BTS station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite BangkokThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BuffetThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Room - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Executive Suite - BathroomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Presidential Suite - InteriorThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Living AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Heritage Suite - Bathroom and KitchenThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Siam CuisineThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Pool BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - BarThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fitness CentreThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Spa LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Rooftop Chilling AreaThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Fire ExitThe Siam Heritage Boutique Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08