or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Siam Hotel

Khao Road, Vachirapayabal, Dusit , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10300 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Garden The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Sasha S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Very stylish accommodations!

the decor, the personal butler, the bathroom
9.3
This hotel offered and incredibly enjoyable experience in a beautiful setting. We wanted to extend our trip just to enjoy it a little longer! We will definitely be back.
Titima N. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
--

--
6.3
--
Fong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
A rest treat and retreat in BKK

Service staff, Muay Thai class and environment
8.3
It was a fabulous stay. Great service staff and ambience. Muay thai class was fantastic. Just be warned about the mozzies-lots by the riverside restaurants. Other than that, every single staff is very helpful!
Yuan R. Groups China, December 14, 2014
quiet, luxurious

room, decoration, river side
10
this river side luxurious hotel located at Dusit area, you can take hotel private shuttle boat to the pier of grand palace and bTS Thaksin station. This hotel also like a museum, they collected some antiques as hotel decoration, even at room, you can find some old photos to learn more about Siam history and owner's family. worth to stay here, will be back again
Yuan R. Groups China, December 14, 2014
river side luxurious hotel

quiet, river side, service, decoration
10
this river side luxurious hotel located at Dusit area, you can take hotel private shuttle boat to the pier of grand palace and bTS Thaksin station. This hotel also like a museum, they collected some antiques as hotel decoration, even at room, you can find some old photos to learn more about Siam history and owner's family. worth to stay here, will be back again
Yuan R. Groups China, December 14, 2014
design and decoration

design and decoration, river side, perfect service
10
this river side luxurious hotel located at Dusit area, you can take hotel private shuttle boat to the pier of grand palace and bTS Thaksin station. This hotel also like a museum, they collected some antiques as hotel decoration, even at room, you can find some old photos to learn more about Siam history and owner's family. worth to stay here, will be back again
Yuan R. Groups China, December 14, 2014
perfect service , amazing design & decoration

perfect service, quiet riverside , amazing design and decoration
10
this river side luxurious hotel located at Dusit area, you can take hotel private shuttle boat to the pier of grand palace and bTS Thaksin station. This hotel also like a museum, they collected some antiques as hotel decoration, even at room, you can find some old photos to learn more about Siam history and owner's family. worth to stay here, will be back again
Eric W. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
A horrible experience, book anywhere else

breakfast, decor
4
This was a nightmare from start to finish. I had a special night planned for my wife and I. So I opted for the River View Suite. On the river....imagining so sort of terrace, balcony, even a window that opened? I mean, the pics all show floor to ceiling French Doors...and they di open once upon a time. And the "river view"??? Try the tree tops.....we don't expect them to shave down the tree tops, but to charge a premium for a river view room, means, well....we should see the GD river.....SO, no breeze, no air, no river, but the bridge is sure lit up at night. Now...the "butler" service is what is refered to as "in room check in" and yes, they have a concierge. Here, just escorted us to the room, checked us in, and didn't see him again til we checked out and he hailed us a cab....to the WRONG airport. So we missed our flight. And crossing the border home to Laos. Which meant sleeping in Nong Khai. When we discovered no iron in our (non) River View Suite, I called for one. Did our personal butler show up or do it for me? No....he bumbled around trying to find a place to set up the ironing board, and when asked for a bucket of ice and offered him my empty one, he shrugged it off "mai pen rai" and came back 10 minutes later with another ice bucket. Empty. No ice in it. He brought me another empty ice bucket....so no, even though they claim to, there is no personal butler service here. I could continue....No in room climate control, and on and on...Breakfast was great though.
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

The setting, the room and the interesting artefacts.
9.3
I had a fantastic night in The Siam Hotel. It has great gardens and is right at the river side. The bairns were kept amused in the pool and playing in the garden area. Worth a look for sure.
Tsui T. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
One of the Kind

Ambience, choices of decoration and services
9.3
I had never stay in a hotel which tells me so much about their culture and the owners passion over his or her collection. It was like living in a museum and the interior design of the room were good. The facility are in good condition and the Breakfast was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Siam Hotel BangkokThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - GardenThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Chon Thai RestaurantThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Siam Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05