or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel

Jl. Ir. H. Djuanda No. 392-394 , Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40135 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Garden View Balcony The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Restaurant The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Executive Twin The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca Cafe The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca Cafe The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca Cafe The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Corridor
The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Entrance The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Indoor The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Entrance The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Classroom The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel Interior The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Yin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Better than some

Accessibility, good staff, OK
7.7
I moved from another hotel to this because it had an Agoda rating of 8 above. We arrived when it was raining, umbrellas and warm smiles greeted us. Keys were handed to us in 5mins. The hotel has a Balinese/Thai spa atmosphere, I can't quite put my finger on which exactly. Breakfast was small in portion but good. They have a free flow of really nice ginger candies. My only issue with this hotel is that the towels and sheets have visible stains on them. The fabric smells clean but I was uncomfortable with the black and brown stains. There was no dust under the bed but the stains on the white sheets and towels made me feel uncomfortable. Perhaps the hotel needs to consider changing laundry detergent or use bleach.
Rizki P. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Centrally located and friendly staff

Friendly staff, Good location, Unique design
7.3
Overall the hotel was ok, staffs are friendly and helpful, location is near to every where. But the view not good, the price is not worth for overall hotel performance.
Balian P. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Very good location, near from the main street

Location, good food, good room
6.3
It was good, near from the cafe and night life, near from mqin street, easy to find
Tri W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
small hotel limited parking area

good location
6.7
Too noise with live music in Bar.... Very simple breakfast....
Sarah F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Great weekend !!!

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Petty A. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
cold, poor, poor

good location, cold, romantic
4
they just have view rooms, we get twins bed, hopefully we get double bed. the breakfast very bad.... they just give a view food.
Fachri S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Need more improvement

easy access, on the hill, nice staff
4.7
I surprise got the room in 1st floor while lobby in 2nd floor with lift car very small only for 2-3 people. the room was nice but the pillow looks damp and smelly so request to change it. the room i got, side with the kitchen or room staff and their make noisy by chat/laugh all day. I can't sleep well while in the morning I should race run in the park. even after race in the morning i can't take the rest due to their chat/laugh. beside that the hotel looks under renovation and smell of dusty, construction particle in the alley. the parking car slot is terrible, there is no individual parking slot. I should come up to parking car 3-4 times due to my car blocked other car to go out.
Vincent T. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great hotel, more than i expect

the room is pretty big, great design, comfort
8
the hotel is not too big, but the room is cozy. we just come to this hotel to take a rest at night, so i think it's more than enough. but for suggestion, the hotel should provide complete amenities, we couldn't found such slippers, hand/small towel, etc. but we can request them from room service. hope the hotel can display them to where it should be. and breakfast is less variety, the hotel should provide more choices. after all, nice hotel, maybe we would come back someday
Khusairi S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Budget but interesting

It's not a tall building, the staff were polite and well dressed, it gives a kampong feel like to me
7.7
Well, i think my room was out of service but I had to deal with it since the room next to mine was my parents. I had already set low expectations of this hotel because of how small it is but to my amazement, the interior design as well as the rooms are not what I expected at all! The room is small but it feels so cosy and it isn't that bad actually. The bathroom has a nice design. Oh and there's a mini balcony for each room. I enjoyed the breakfast although there's only 5 different kind of dishes. Overall, my stay at this hotel was good and I will definitely come again once the hotel is fully completed.
David W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Memorable stay

The staffs, Cafe at 3rd Fl, Cleanliness.
8.7
This is a great place to get away from the city and still be close. It's a small boutique hotel. Staffs were friendly and very helpful, and the room was small but very clean with comfy beds and nice set of new furniture with unique decor. Love the ala carte breakfast, eventhough only few limited selection. Love to hangout at the 3rd floor cafe, they have shisha smoking too. Very Excellent and friendly staffs. I wish they have more selection in the menus and beers. Overall, Love this place. The executive Twin bed on the lowest ground with door/window open direct to small pines backyard is the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel BandungThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Garden View BalconyThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca CafeThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca CafeThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Ganeca CafeThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - CorridorThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - EntranceThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - IndoorThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - EntranceThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - ClassroomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Hotel InteriorThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Silk at Dago Boutique Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08