or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor

2 Bukit Manis Road, Sentosa, Singapore 099891 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming Pool The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury Room 1 King Size Bed, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury room 2 Single beds, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Junior Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Prestige Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Opera Suite 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single beds The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa, managed by Accor The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin Master bedroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin 2nd bedroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du jardin - bathroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Imperial Suite 1 King size bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Fitness Room The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Stay in shape at our fitness center The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Terrace restaurant, all-day dinning
The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Unwind at the Terrace restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Romantic inner at the Cliff The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Ziang C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Power outage, 1st night. No room make up, 2nd day

Staff was very attentive
6.3
Good service by staff but let down by the failings, which include power outage which was not shared prior to the stay, and on the second day, room was not make up until we requested for it.
Caroline L. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Great.

breakfast, the pool and the gym.
7.7
Very well, thank you.
Caroline L. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Excellent

Gym, breakfast and the pool
7.7
Excellent.
Reggie R. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
awesome and exellent

room, food and ambiance
8
superb and relaxing.
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Fun

3 things
8.3
The surrounding is nice, the room is comfortable and the staff is friendly
Min Z. Couples China, July 14, 2014
room bad, nice swim pool

swimpool, gardens, close to beach
6
when we walked into the room, the bath mat on the ground was wet with some red color on it. The glass table and the glass cups were full of hand print. honestly the whole night feels uncomfortable for both my boyfriend and I. in the morning, we found a giant cockroach in the closet.
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Of peacocks and lush greenery

Great amenities, good accessibility and friendly but unobtrusive staff
9
Stumbled upon this hidden gem while googling for a spontaneous weekend escapade. Having always stayed at RWS hotels, we were initially a bit sceptical of staying on the outskirts of where all the fun and action is. But all doubts were swept away upon entering the grounds of this hotel. The place is beautifully landscaped with fountains or ponds round every corner and vast green spaces abound. So serene that one can hear the birds, crickets, frogs and fountains with no effort. One can be as active or inactive as one wishes in this hotel. You can choose to chill in your comfy and well-equipped room or take a dip in the spacious pool or take a leisurely walk down to the beach just 10 mins away. There are also shuttle buses to bring you to Orchard Road (!)/ Vivocity/ other Sentosa attractions. Breakfast on The Terrace was also a happy experience with the peacocks strutting amidst green surroundings. Suffice to say, we will definitely be back again!
Silvio L. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
A complimentary upgrade much appreciated.

1. The size of the Opera Suite was amazing - great for a family of four; 2. The shuttle services around Sentosa and to Vivo City; 3. Relaxing surroundings of the resort
7
The stay was very good. We had some booking issues and the hotel upgraded us as valued Accor customers. The room was well maintained, although inconsistent (sometimes only 2 bottles of water left instead of 4; on two nights we received 2 chocolates on the beds - a nice gesture, but inconsistent; the taxi booked for us to leave, we hopped in as they told us it was ours - it wasn't and we ended up in an upper class area of Singapore and not the airport - luckily we had left 3 and half ours early!). The staff are very friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms/bathrooms are a little tired, but still very nice. If it is to be a 5 star resort, it would need upgrading. It is in good hands with Accor and I am sure it will improve in time. Thanks you to the Marketing Team for our upgrade - very generous and much appreciated. For that service alone, I recommend it to others. It offers great services within its location on the island and great beaches await a short walk away. Thanks to all - we had a wonderful stay with you and hopefully will return again sometime in the future.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
nice quick escape into an oasis

the chill vibe, nature, location
7.7
i was returning to sg for a day and just wanted to some alone time with the gf. always loved this hotel because the nature yet old school yet comfortable vibe is just the right balance to transport u to escape mode super quick
Constantin P. Groups Canada, July 10, 2014
Sentosa resort and spa was overall a good hotel.

We love the peacocks and the koi fish pond. The lounge by the pond is so relaxing. The food is ok, a little pricy though.
6
The only thing I don't like is the electric plugs. We bought the local electric plugs but the distance between the two wall units are so near that we could only use one of our travel plugs and not two at the same time. I also notice some black mold on the concrete shower wall, and this is shocking to me, given that this resort is rated 5,star! They got to do something to it fast!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor SingaporeThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury Room 1 King Size Bed, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury room 2 Single beds, Garden ViewsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Junior Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Prestige Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Opera Suite 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single bedsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du JardinThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa, managed by AccorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du JardinThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin Master bedroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin 2nd bedroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du jardin - bathroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Imperial Suite 1 King size bedThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Stay in shape at our fitness centerThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Terrace restaurant, all-day dinningThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Unwind at the Terrace restaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Romantic inner at the CliffThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Lily pondsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Cliff restaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Hotel Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Pavilion loungeThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Straits BallroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Gym facilitiesThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Conference Centre coffee cornerThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Pavilion barThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Hotel ambience

Customer Reviews - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03