or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor

2 Bukit Manis Road, Sentosa, Singapore 099891 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming Pool The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury Room 1 King Size Bed, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury room 2 Single beds, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Junior Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Prestige Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Opera Suite 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single beds The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa, managed by Accor The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin Master bedroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin 2nd bedroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du jardin - bathroom The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Imperial Suite 1 King size bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Fitness Room The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Stay in shape at our fitness center The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Terrace restaurant, all-day dinning
The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Unwind at the Terrace restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Romantic inner at the Cliff The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Exterior The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (215)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Excellent resort hotel

Superb environment, nice in-room decor, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
We fell in love with the hotel as soon as we arrived the lobby. It was totally a paradise away from the busy and commercialized Resort World Sentosa area. Yet it is convenient to go to all the attractions (except returning to hotel where no shuttle bus is available). We booked a junior suite and the room was big and comfortable. For those looking for easy access to different hotel facilities this may not be your choice as all the rooms are spread out at different blocks and you have to walk 2-3 minutes along sheltered corridors to get back to hotel lobby/main building. But this is a resort after all. The pool was nice and we were lucky with the good weather. Will definitely return and stay longer next time!
Yen M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Away from the busy city

Greenery, space,
7.7
If you like the resort style, and like to be away from the city, then this is the choice. It's not new but the set up of the room is nice.
Howard C. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Mini vacation from city stress

Nice room, tranquil surroundings, great pool
9.3
A welcome respite albeit temporarily from the stress of city life in Singapore. Thoroughly enjoyed our room and the pool was great ! In-house dining is a bit expensive so the hotel could look into offering more alternatives. My daughter enjoyed her stay so much she wanted to return the minute we got home.
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
clean room with friendly staff

staff room and twg tea bags
8
Garrie W. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Surprise

welcome by friendly peacocks clean and neat room beautiful area around
8.7
good,comfy.the pool is nice and air is fresh. suprising:baby peacocks,beautiful flowers,many dragonflies. big room.good, have buses to Vivo City and Universal Studio.
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Of peacocks and lush greenery

Great amenities, good accessibility and friendly but unobtrusive staff
9
Stumbled upon this hidden gem while googling for a spontaneous weekend escapade. Having always stayed at RWS hotels, we were initially a bit sceptical of staying on the outskirts of where all the fun and action is. But all doubts were swept away upon entering the grounds of this hotel. The place is beautifully landscaped with fountains or ponds round every corner and vast green spaces abound. So serene that one can hear the birds, crickets, frogs and fountains with no effort. One can be as active or inactive as one wishes in this hotel. You can choose to chill in your comfy and well-equipped room or take a dip in the spacious pool or take a leisurely walk down to the beach just 10 mins away. There are also shuttle buses to bring you to Orchard Road (!)/ Vivocity/ other Sentosa attractions. Breakfast on The Terrace was also a happy experience with the peacocks strutting amidst green surroundings. Suffice to say, we will definitely be back again!
Silvio L. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
A complimentary upgrade much appreciated.

1. The size of the Opera Suite was amazing - great for a family of four; 2. The shuttle services around Sentosa and to Vivo City; 3. Relaxing surroundings of the resort
7
The stay was very good. We had some booking issues and the hotel upgraded us as valued Accor customers. The room was well maintained, although inconsistent (sometimes only 2 bottles of water left instead of 4; on two nights we received 2 chocolates on the beds - a nice gesture, but inconsistent; the taxi booked for us to leave, we hopped in as they told us it was ours - it wasn't and we ended up in an upper class area of Singapore and not the airport - luckily we had left 3 and half ours early!). The staff are very friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms/bathrooms are a little tired, but still very nice. If it is to be a 5 star resort, it would need upgrading. It is in good hands with Accor and I am sure it will improve in time. Thanks you to the Marketing Team for our upgrade - very generous and much appreciated. For that service alone, I recommend it to others. It offers great services within its location on the island and great beaches await a short walk away. Thanks to all - we had a wonderful stay with you and hopefully will return again sometime in the future.
Constantin P. Families with young children Canada, July 10, 2014
Sentosa resort and spa was overall a good hotel.

We love the peacocks and the koi fish pond. The lounge by the pond is so relaxing. The food is ok, a little pricy though.
6
The only thing I don't like is the electric plugs. We bought the local electric plugs but the distance between the two wall units are so near that we could only use one of our travel plugs and not two at the same time. I also notice some black mold on the concrete shower wall, and this is shocking to me, given that this resort is rated 5,star! They got to do something to it fast!!!!
Clifford S. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing hotel away from city

Quiet, relaxing, huge pool
8
Very relaxing, with quiet rooms. However, wished the reception was closed in so that we could make use of any air conditioning. As our visit was in July the humidity was so high.
Marie M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
It was great and comfortable

The facilities, service, and transport access
9.3
It was great and comfortable. I will definitely come back someday and recommend this hotel. I love the performance and the cleanness of the place, also the easy access to go around both attractions area and city (through vivo). The swimming pool was great as well! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor SingaporeThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury Room 1 King Size Bed, Garden Views The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Luxury room 2 Single beds, Garden ViewsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Junior Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Prestige Suite 1 King Size Bed The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Opera Suite 1 King Size Bed and 2 Single bedsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du JardinThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa, managed by AccorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du JardinThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin Master bedroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du Jardin 2nd bedroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Villa du jardin - bathroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Imperial Suite 1 King size bedThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Stay in shape at our fitness centerThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Terrace restaurant, all-day dinningThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Unwind at the Terrace restaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Romantic inner at the CliffThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - RestaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - ExteriorThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Lily pondsThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Cliff restaurantThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Hotel Swimming PoolThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Pavilion loungeThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Straits BallroomThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Gym facilitiesThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Conference Centre coffee cornerThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - The Pavilion barThe Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor Singapore - Hotel ambience

Customer Reviews - The Singapore Resort and Spa Sentosa Managed by Accor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05