or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sky Dream Hotel

138/3 Soi Srisuchart View Chalermprakiat R. 9 Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating Area The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Hotel View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Surroundings The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Surroundings The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Interior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Debby L. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
impeccable service

First is the excellent service provided by the Resident Manager, Mr Thanachot. Secondly, the room is well maintained and with modern facilities lastly, location is centralised to airport and town
9
Well its amazing as we were jaw opened when we entered the room, it does not match the affordable price we paid as the room is so big and beautiful Beside that, the resident manager will make sure our stay is taken of by making an effort to ask how was the room and give us extra information of places to go and going to the extra miles by helping us to call for transport. We were astonished by the little things that the sky Dream hotel provide us, hospitality is vital as it make the guest feel welcomed:) Because of what we experienced, we are planning another trip down to phuket again!
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
expected nothing ndr got everything

staff. room
9.7
I booked on a for a week here as it was listed at a great price and the room came with a jacuzzi so I thought why not live in a bit of luxury for a week. The hotel is a little out of the way but taxi's are easy to get id not recommend the ones from the hotel as they tend to be a little more expensive. The staff were great and very helpful even tho I speak little thai and they only spoke small amounts of English but enough to get by. The rok. Was great and clean. Plus cleaned everyday along with laundry service thrown in. You can get excursions from the hotel desk to. Oit was very quiet when I was in only a few guest but this ment I had free roam. Pool was good enough for me not huge but big enough. Small gym with weights and a few machines etc so not to bad all in all. I wouldn't recommend this place for people who have difficulty walking as there's quite a few steps and level changes. I woumd definitely recommend thjs place to friends and family and woukd happily sat there again.
Podjana G. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2013
Very Bad experience

I can't say anything very bad and very surprise why stay in list, please review or set standard to get in your hotel list.
2.3
don't have anything have only 12 rooms no service no food dirty old building everything bad
Jaruwat B. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2012
Fantastic for honeymooner!
8.7
Tis hotel really great for honeymooner and some room with family. We love great jacuzzi pool, great room decoration and facilities. Honeymoon deluxe great for couple and we will be back soon. hotel located on Phuket hillside so great view of Phuket city plus!
Montree B. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2012
Good hotel in phuket city

I love jacuzzi in room
7.3
This hotel is good when you fine hotel in phuket city. The hotel location on the hill you can see city view from you room. In the room that i stay have 2 floors. The 1st floor have living room, bathroom and jacuzzi. The 2nd floor have bedroom only. There are pool but it small and not clean. There are fittness in floor above the pool. In morning you can see sea when clear weather.
Felizia F. Groups May 27, 2012
Great view but so far from the town

View point to see phuket town
3.7
Great view , so far from the town. No swimming pool in there..
Jenny J. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2012
The best in customer service

Good hotel with a nice view and good service!
8.3
Here I come, Thailand!! I stayed Phuket for 2nights. SkyDream Hotel provided big, nice and clean rooms and with a fantastic view over the Phuket town. The hotel overall conditions are well. Excellent facilities, good service and strategic location. The room size is big and comfortable. Also, great food, good view over the town with nice room and pool. It is a very neat and tidy hotel for a good price. Besides, food is nice!Breakfast is delicious and food price is reasonable. Hotel staffs here are very polite as they will really tried their best to deliver their service! We had a great stay at this hotel. This made me feel like going there soon~ I look forward to returning some day.
Khun T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2012
Hotel location is very good.

I like the restaurant too. Very good food at affordable rates. The only disadvantage is that a lot of mosquitoes.
8
rooms are clean. the atmosphere around it. but it only seems to be a lift to all floors. there should be a cable tv channel now.
Paolo D. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
the sky dream...... no the sky nightmare hotel

this hotel looks stunning.....but as has been said before.....looks can be deceiving
3.3
when you arrive (if you can find your way up some creepy lane to an unmarked entrance) your immediate impression is overwhelming. it looks stunning.....like a poor mans version of singapore's marina bay hotel (the ship in the sky). then the nightmare at sky begins. reception is just not helpful enough. give you key....tell you on level 5.....show you lift. forget to tell you lift goes to level 3 and then you need to lug your luggage 2 floors up. once at your room. it is so hot and stuffy......sure it has aircon.....but why not turn it on before guest arrival....as it was the room cooled down by next morning. the decor is quaint and well done. the room was adequate and clean.....apart from the heat it was ok.... then comes breakfast.....they have virtually nothing there....my omelette was scrambled eggs.......my partners oj was some watered down imitation oj. very poor. i walked around the surrounds of the hotel. slime covered areas that are not finished.....paths leading nowhere....real strange. hey.....you must think i am some grumpy old fart but if you must..... go there.....but do it soon......this hotel looks destined to close down soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from here.......there are many hotels in Phuket.....if you must stay here.....do so......but remember I told you so !!!! Unfortunately under recomendation of hotel there is no section marked.... I WOULD RECOMMEND MY MOTHER IN LAW STAY HERE
Pichai I. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2012
Amazing and unseen hotel

View and room
8
1. The room is look new and clean 2. Modern design 3. Very beautiful view from the window 4. Cheap
Hotel Feature Tip: You can have romantic dinner at top floor of this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating AreaThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Grand Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A05