Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sky Dream Hotel

138/3 Soi Srisuchart View Chalermprakiat R. 9 Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridge The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating Area The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridge The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Surroundings The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea View
The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Restaurant The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Outside The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
value for money

big room, very clean, friendly staff
8.3
We choose to stay at honeymoon deluxe. The room very nice and big. Got our own pool inside the bathroom. The pool is very clean. There's more 700+ movie in house to watch! The problem only is, it quite far from town and the hotel did not have their own restaurant and we need go to the town to find our own food and also the hotel did not have rental service. But, they can offer transportation to the town with a bit expensive. The good is, the do have a free shuttle bus to the patong with limited time. For those who are planning to stay here, i really recommend to the couple to choose honeymoon deluxe. And you guys need to spend more on transportation.
Colin T. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Unusual

View, Staff and the view
6.3
Staff went out of their way to look after your needs, the breakfast was adequate and served at the roof diner with the wonderful view. I have titled my review "Unusual" mainly due to the architecture of the building, to get to our room we caught the lift to the top floor of the stand alone lift tour, then walked the Skywalk, then down three floors of steps, I was a little surprised that the rooms outlook was the cliff face. It would not be a place I would recommend for a long stay but due to its unusualness a night or two stopover it worth a visit
Teo K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
The Sky Dream Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wassaya U. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Hotel is up on the hill but in the town

Cleanliness
6
Good but its too high even we drove car. Quite dangerous if you fall. Entrance way was not completed.
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
very far from airport

big room ,good view and pools
5.3
first time i come phuket, come from airport to hotel, but vey far about 45 mins at here. the room is big have pool inside room. very cold at room can't off but is automain. if at hotel to phuket town is about 30 mins at here. near no anything see or eating, i m vey sad stay here at hotel
Surakarn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Some minor improvement needed

Location, Design, Room Space
4.3
Nice but room need touch-up, Aircon didn't work well but later fixed, leaking in many part of the bath room.
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Surprise and WoW

The hotel is unique and tastefully built on a hill top with a commanding view of the surrounding & the distant neighbourhood of Phuket Town and Chalong Bay. The room is hugh enough for 6 persons.
8.7
Both my spouse and I enjoyed the 3 day stay very much at this 12 room hotel. The staffs, particularly Aod,Frame and Tum were very polite, helpful and attentive to our needs and comfort throughout our stay at the hotel. We loved having breakfast in the airy dinning area with a beautiful ambience. We rented a car during the entire stay at Phuket and this solved the problem of staying at the hotel, which is a distance away from the road, amenities and eateries. To conclude, we were very satisfied in terms of value for money for the big and comfortable room. P.S. The free wi-fi is certainly very helpful to stay communicated.
Debby L. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
impeccable service

First is the excellent service provided by the Resident Manager, Mr Thanachot. Secondly, the room is well maintained and with modern facilities lastly, location is centralised to airport and town
9
Well its amazing as we were jaw opened when we entered the room, it does not match the affordable price we paid as the room is so big and beautiful Beside that, the resident manager will make sure our stay is taken of by making an effort to ask how was the room and give us extra information of places to go and going to the extra miles by helping us to call for transport. We were astonished by the little things that the sky Dream hotel provide us, hospitality is vital as it make the guest feel welcomed:) Because of what we experienced, we are planning another trip down to phuket again!
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
expected nothing ndr got everything

staff. room
9.7
I booked on a for a week here as it was listed at a great price and the room came with a jacuzzi so I thought why not live in a bit of luxury for a week. The hotel is a little out of the way but taxi's are easy to get id not recommend the ones from the hotel as they tend to be a little more expensive. The staff were great and very helpful even tho I speak little thai and they only spoke small amounts of English but enough to get by. The rok. Was great and clean. Plus cleaned everyday along with laundry service thrown in. You can get excursions from the hotel desk to. Oit was very quiet when I was in only a few guest but this ment I had free roam. Pool was good enough for me not huge but big enough. Small gym with weights and a few machines etc so not to bad all in all. I wouldn't recommend this place for people who have difficulty walking as there's quite a few steps and level changes. I woumd definitely recommend thjs place to friends and family and woukd happily sat there again.
Podjana G. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2013
Very Bad experience

I can't say anything very bad and very surprise why stay in list, please review or set standard to get in your hotel list.
2.3
don't have anything have only 12 rooms no service no food dirty old building everything bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sky Dream Hotel PhuketThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating AreaThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast RestaurantThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - OutsideThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05