Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Sky Dream Hotel

138/3 Soi Srisuchart View Chalermprakiat R. 9 Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridge The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating Area The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridge The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Surroundings The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea View
The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Restaurant The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea View The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Outside The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Koh B. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
couple retreat

Serenity, away from people, privacy
7
location if you do not have your own transport, it may be rather inconvenient to go around place, aside from that if you are staying for a retreat it is good as it keeps you away from the noise and the crowd, giving you the privacy and time you can have with your partner. facility wise is rather limited and small considering location and space the place carries..
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
value for money

big room, very clean, friendly staff
8.3
We choose to stay at honeymoon deluxe. The room very nice and big. Got our own pool inside the bathroom. The pool is very clean. There's more 700+ movie in house to watch! The problem only is, it quite far from town and the hotel did not have their own restaurant and we need go to the town to find our own food and also the hotel did not have rental service. But, they can offer transportation to the town with a bit expensive. The good is, the do have a free shuttle bus to the patong with limited time. For those who are planning to stay here, i really recommend to the couple to choose honeymoon deluxe. And you guys need to spend more on transportation.
Report this review
Colin T. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Unusual

View, Staff and the view
6.3
Staff went out of their way to look after your needs, the breakfast was adequate and served at the roof diner with the wonderful view. I have titled my review "Unusual" mainly due to the architecture of the building, to get to our room we caught the lift to the top floor of the stand alone lift tour, then walked the Skywalk, then down three floors of steps, I was a little surprised that the rooms outlook was the cliff face. It would not be a place I would recommend for a long stay but due to its unusualness a night or two stopover it worth a visit
Report this review
Teo K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
The Sky Dream Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
More like a nightmare
2
Terrible service no hot water and when we complained were made to feel like we were at fault, hotel is run down and in need of serious work would not recommend
Report this review
Wassaya U. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Hotel is up on the hill but in the town

Cleanliness
6
Good but its too high even we drove car. Quite dangerous if you fall. Entrance way was not completed.
Report this review
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
very far from airport

big room ,good view and pools
5.3
first time i come phuket, come from airport to hotel, but vey far about 45 mins at here. the room is big have pool inside room. very cold at room can't off but is automain. if at hotel to phuket town is about 30 mins at here. near no anything see or eating, i m vey sad stay here at hotel
Report this review
Surakarn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Some minor improvement needed

Location, Design, Room Space
4.3
Nice but room need touch-up, Aircon didn't work well but later fixed, leaking in many part of the bath room.
Report this review
Brian T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great rooms, great views, and great service

The staff, the view from the roof, and the room itself.
9.7
Our stay was nothing short of amazing. The concierge was incredibly helpful, attentive, and friendly. We arrived late at night and he took us to a delicious local spot on his motorbike. He taught us some Thai and gave recommendations on things to do and see. The hot tub in our room was also clogged and he came and fixed it right away. You could not ask for a better concierge. Our room (honeymoon suite) was also very nice with a huge window that allowed us to watch the sunrise from the comfort of our couch. The views from the roof and dining area were also amazing. Would definitely recommend this place to any travelers thanks mostly to the wonderful staff.
Report this review
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Surprise and WoW

The hotel is unique and tastefully built on a hill top with a commanding view of the surrounding & the distant neighbourhood of Phuket Town and Chalong Bay. The room is hugh enough for 6 persons.
8.7
Both my spouse and I enjoyed the 3 day stay very much at this 12 room hotel. The staffs, particularly Aod,Frame and Tum were very polite, helpful and attentive to our needs and comfort throughout our stay at the hotel. We loved having breakfast in the airy dinning area with a beautiful ambience. We rented a car during the entire stay at Phuket and this solved the problem of staying at the hotel, which is a distance away from the road, amenities and eateries. To conclude, we were very satisfied in terms of value for money for the big and comfortable room. P.S. The free wi-fi is certainly very helpful to stay communicated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Sky Dream Hotel PhuketThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Seating AreaThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Top floor ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sky bridgeThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - BreakfastThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Breakfast RestaurantThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Sea ViewThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - OutsideThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Sky Dream Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04