Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Small Chiang Mai Hotel

148, 150 Tha-Phae Road. Tambon Chang Moy, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Petit Room The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - G-Bar The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Entrance
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Korakot V. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2013
very small as the name, in town easy to travel

location easy to travel as it is down town, the public transportation is always around, i like the bathroom very big and spacy
7.3
James R. Couples Canada, April 10, 2013
Quiet, relaxing and great

Design, style and location
8.3
Our stay was great but we wanted to stay a extra night so I called the front desk to book another night.
James R. Couples Canada, April 9, 2013
Stylish rooms

Modern, stylish and central
7.3
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great stay in an awesome location

great service, design, cleanliness
9
The Small was a great hotel for us. The service we got was awesome. They answered all of our questions and got us a taxi when we asked. They spoke very good english. We chose the Small for the pool which ended up being way smaller then it looked in the pictures. The room was very nicely decorated and was clean. We would definitely return to this hotel. Great room for a great price.
Tipawan S. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
So so, no impresion!

Nothin is special, the hotel is very small ,,breakfast is not many choice.
4.7
It is not impressive, the staff is inactive!
Vincent J. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
A rundown boutique hotel

Free WIFI, Flat TV and serves nice affordable fruit juice at the bar
6
Had a pleasant stay for 3 nights with important facilities such as free WIFI, flat TV, fridge & even a dvd player provided! Breakfast is monotonous but good enough to fill up stomach. For the price we paid, what more could u asked for? The only setback we encountered was the receptionist looked very unfriendly & the bellboy didn't seem helpful as we had to carry our own luggage up the stairs onto 1st flr (there were no lift access to 1st flr, mind u!). Minus point: No aircond in the lobby! Thailand so hot!
John B. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Was a nice stay

Hotel room was nice, good value for money.
8
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good location. Quiet

Near the local market.
7.7
Yang C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Boutique Hotel for a Motel Price

The beautiful decorated room and the cosy bed.
6
Alexandra A. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
very nice hotel

good location clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - G-BarThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Petit RoomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - G-BarThe Small Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Small Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A06