or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Smokehouse Hotel

By the Golf Course,Tanah Rata, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Room Facilities The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Lobby The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - The Facade The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Garden The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Entrance
The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Garden The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Pub/Lounge The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Exterior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Facade The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Restaurant The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest Room
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Foo M. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Memorable & enjoyable stay .

good ambiance, superb dinner we order - Beef Wellington steak & Roast Sirloin & Wine , clean room
8.3
GOOOOOD !!!!
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Enjoyable with friendly staff

friendly,attentive english style setup
7
ok,I might come again in future.
David N. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Excellent stay at the Smoke house

The Place, Food and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent stay, we will definitely go there again, The staff was friendly and the Food was excellent.
Swee L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Highly Recommended

Romantic, very comfortable room, very nice gardens and food
9.3
Absolute must stay when in Cameron Highlands for couples. Try out their tea and dinner (reservation a must).
Jee H. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
A romantic weekend retreat

Excellent staff attentive to details, fantastic garden and quiet surrounding
9
If you are expecting a romantic getaway in a quiet surrounding with beautiful garden and excellent service, this is the place for you. Staff made our weekend an enjoyable one attentive to details. The only setback we had was with the water temperature being cold intermittently.
Mas E. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
friendly staff and calming surrounding

the helpful and friendly staff and the beautiful garden
9.3
excellent but can give more choices for breakfast menu. i had their best scone ever.
Vynnie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Mind calming stay with the greens

Garden, staff and the fireplace
9.3
An excellent relaxing stay. Best for traveler whom just want to enjoy private and quiet time out from the city. Love to walk in the garden with bare foot.
Rozarina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nice quick holiday

Food, Service & Environment
8.7
Last weekend we took a drive to Cameron Highlands, supposed to be a day trip. We decided to have a tea at Smokehouse & fell in love with the environment & the hospitality of the staff, we decided to check in. The whole experience was lovely we definitely come again.
Yap K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
I'm satisfied and my have good memory here

Environment, great breakfast, and nice garden view
9.7
Yongnian G. Couples China, April 27, 2014
very nice gardern and help staff

gardern, staff, dinner
8.3
This hotel is not big, so it is very private. The staff is really friendly. I am very impressive with their well trimmed garden. Nice stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Smokehouse Hotel Cameron HighlandsThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Room FacilitiesThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - LobbyThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - The FacadeThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - GardenThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - ExteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - ExteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - EntranceThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - GardenThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Pub/LoungeThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - ExteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - FacadeThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - RestaurantThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - EntranceThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - ExteriorThe Smokehouse Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - The Smokehouse Hotel, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08