Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spot Hotel

Jalan Raya Legian (Ground Zero) Gg. Troppozone, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
143 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2016
Poor maintenance of Bathroom and Pool area

Location
6.7
Report this review
Rosnah S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Best location, 15 minutes walk to the beach

Location, morning breakfast served in room, cleaniness
9.3
Best place to stay in Legian, 2mins walk to Skygarden. Not recommended for tourist that sleeps early as it would be loud till 4am due to the music
Report this review
Novrita I. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2016
Great place to stay

(+) location, friendly staff, clean
8.3
(+) location close to nitelife. you can hear loud music but not too loud. Staffs are very friendly. Room is cleaned every day, though they didn't change the linen. (-) loud noise from the construction in front of hotel. If you plan to wake up late, might be difficult here. There are dust from construction. Swimming pool is dirty. But overall, I enjoyed my stay cause I stayed there to enjoy the nitelife ;)
Report this review
Lewis A. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Awesome

Cleanliness, friendly staff and location are the key for this hotel
9
All I can say is awesome. I will definitely come again to this hotel if I plan to visit Bali again.
Report this review
Andreana K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Review on The Spot Hotel

Easy access to many places, Cleanliness of Room,
7.3
It was value for money, i love the cleanliness of the room however the pool was grimey. Staff was acceptable. The Hotel just need some maintaing other than that it was acceptable for the amount i paid for.
Report this review
Salinah S. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2015
staying at 1 of the most happening hotel in Bali K

the location; staff and cleanliness
8
It was awesome. I stayed there 3 times already and always found it staff very accomodative. Thank u The Spot Hotel. Will come back soon.
Report this review
Fitria W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2015
Nice Location, Near From Legian street

Price, Location, and Staff
8
nice... :)
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Stylish hotel in central of Bali

Room Location Decoration
9.7
Great. Beautiful decoration. WIFI good and location central of Legian. Small swimming pool. 10min walk to Kuta Beach
Report this review
Siti W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2015
20$ standard

Rooftop pool, Accessible to town, Food nearby
7.7
The rooms were 20$ standard but it was good, the location is perfect. Toilet drainage system were very slow.
Report this review
Gezi Z. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2015
The Spot Hotel

Location stuff value for room
9
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
The Spot Hotel Bali - Disney RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room OnlyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa roomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Historian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Indian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Spot Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Spot Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - SpaThe Spot Hotel Bali - SpaThe Spot Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - CorridorThe Spot Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Simpson RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Pool AreaThe Spot Hotel Bali - Tea Coffee facilityThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04