or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spot Hotel

Jalan Raya Legian (Ground Zero) Gg. Troppozone, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room Only The Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa room The Spot Hotel Bali - Queen Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Historian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Indian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet Restaurant The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction The Spot Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Spot Hotel Bali - Exterior The Spot Hotel Bali - Guest Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Spa
The Spot Hotel Bali - Spa The Spot Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Spot Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Didier T. Families with older children Canada, February 14, 2015
Ok I guess

Roof pool was really nice at night, staff helpfull, crepes very good
6.3
Ac not working properly, rock&roll room smelled bad
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Nice Hotel within Walking Distance to Beach

Price, Location and Clean
8
John K. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2015
I coming back to stay here again..Great location

location, Cleanness and friendly staff
8.7
So comfortable, beautiful view from top
Sarah T. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Value for money

Friendliest most helpful staff
9.3
Stevent E. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
In bad condition

Staff quite friendly, and available all the time, near skygarden and convenience stores
5
Unlike the pictures, building feels old and unclean. No in room water heater.
Peta-Maree S. Groups Australia, November 22, 2014
Perfect location

Location, pool & staff
9.3
Amazing!
Kel F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Close and relaxing

Location, comfort and affordability
9.3
The hotel was everything that we required. The only issue we had was the shower was very temperamental with hot and cold water, making showers a guessing game.
Indra P. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Awesome Location, Best value

Good value for money, Great Location, Helpful staff
8
Stayed here for one night to explore the night life in Kuta, I could say that this hotel is the best value for money in this area. The rooms are spacious, although it has old furnitures in it, but it doesn't matter as I didn't spend much time at the hotel (the rest of the time is spent on the nightlife in Kuta). Although at first we had difficulty finding this hotel spot (wrong marker at Maps), they have corrected it the next day after we complained. Overall a good stay with lots of amenities if you're planning to spend the night away at surrounding night life at Kuta.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Near to the entertainment center
7.3
Kellie N. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Great central location

Staff friendliness/helpfullness. Rooftop view 'pool'. Central location
8.3
Excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, very central location to all of Kuta shops. Noisy area to stay but worth it for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Disney RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room OnlyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa roomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Historian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Indian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Spot Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Spot Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - SpaThe Spot Hotel Bali - SpaThe Spot Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04