or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spot Hotel

Jalan Raya Legian (Ground Zero) Gg. Troppozone, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room Only The Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa room The Spot Hotel Bali - Queen Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Historian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Indian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet Restaurant The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - Lobby The Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction The Spot Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Spot Hotel Bali - Exterior The Spot Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Peta-Maree S. Groups Australia, November 22, 2014
Perfect location

Location, pool & staff
9.3
Amazing!
Kel F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Close and relaxing

Location, comfort and affordability
9.3
The hotel was everything that we required. The only issue we had was the shower was very temperamental with hot and cold water, making showers a guessing game.
Indra P. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Awesome Location, Best value

Good value for money, Great Location, Helpful staff
8
Stayed here for one night to explore the night life in Kuta, I could say that this hotel is the best value for money in this area. The rooms are spacious, although it has old furnitures in it, but it doesn't matter as I didn't spend much time at the hotel (the rest of the time is spent on the nightlife in Kuta). Although at first we had difficulty finding this hotel spot (wrong marker at Maps), they have corrected it the next day after we complained. Overall a good stay with lots of amenities if you're planning to spend the night away at surrounding night life at Kuta.
Kellie N. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Great central location

Staff friendliness/helpfullness. Rooftop view 'pool'. Central location
8.3
Excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, very central location to all of Kuta shops. Noisy area to stay but worth it for the location.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel within Walking Distance to Beach

Price, Location and Clean
8
Ishak J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will not come back

The location, the provision shop below is the plus point.
3.7
Check in no hassle. Was given room rock & roll. There is problem looking the door as the door is not in line. Power point was limited in the room and were not in friendly area. No cooler in the room either as water dispenser was placed outside the lobby area. As i was having shower and enjoying the water pressure for 5min was shocked to see my toilet flooded with water and lead out the room. After shower the best part i could not find any towel in my room and tot of calling the reception but there was no phone install in my room. Every time i got problem to open the door and has to go up and down to seek help from the reception. As i will be in bali for 3weeks i decided to try other hotel which give me a pleasant stay. Will not recommend friends to the hotel unless those who are really on tight budget.
Nooraini Y. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
Convenient

Location, convenient, clean
7.7
Good location n staff but toilet stinks
Aiman M. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2014
for party people, this is THE SPOT to be

LOCATION and staff
8
It was good. For those party people, this is THE hotel to book. 5mins away from SkyGarden and other various pubs, bars and clubs. Staff were friendly too =D
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
good little hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
I was worried when I read other reviews that warned of excessive noise at night, but I didn't hear any noise or loud music at all. Nice pleasant room, located in the middle of Kuta. Was a little annoyed that breakfast wasn't included though.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, June 16, 2014
I will come back again

Cozy, location and the cleaniness
9.3
It was nice and I would go back there again and I would also recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Disney RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room OnlyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa roomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Historian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Indian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Spot Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Spot Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05