or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spot Hotel

Jalan Raya Legian (Ground Zero) Gg. Troppozone, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room Only The Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa room The Spot Hotel Bali - Queen Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Historian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Indian Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn Room The Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet Restaurant The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top Pool The Spot Hotel Bali - Lobby The Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction The Spot Hotel Bali - Bathroom The Spot Hotel Bali - Exterior The Spot Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel within Walking Distance to Beach

Price, Location and Clean
8
Ishak J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will not come back

The location, the provision shop below is the plus point.
3.7
Check in no hassle. Was given room rock & roll. There is problem looking the door as the door is not in line. Power point was limited in the room and were not in friendly area. No cooler in the room either as water dispenser was placed outside the lobby area. As i was having shower and enjoying the water pressure for 5min was shocked to see my toilet flooded with water and lead out the room. After shower the best part i could not find any towel in my room and tot of calling the reception but there was no phone install in my room. Every time i got problem to open the door and has to go up and down to seek help from the reception. As i will be in bali for 3weeks i decided to try other hotel which give me a pleasant stay. Will not recommend friends to the hotel unless those who are really on tight budget.
Nooraini Y. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
Convenient

Location, convenient, clean
7.7
Good location n staff but toilet stinks
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, June 16, 2014
I will come back again

Cozy, location and the cleaniness
9.3
It was nice and I would go back there again and I would also recommend it to my friends.
Liliana J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Bad choice. Smelly. Won't go here again.

Access to shopping area.
4.3
This was the worst hotel I've ever been booked from Agoda. 1. Day one: the staff was knocking the empty room before coming in. Such a creepy gesture. 2. Day two: having trouble with electricity and water. Very uncomfortable for us. 3. Every room is smelly, like a very old room. 4. And the bathroom even smell like dead rat. The staff can only offer some aromatherapy candle to reduce the odor (which is not helping) After we complain over and over, they finally gave us another room. I believe Agoda could do so much better to make a good hotel list.
Erik S. Couples Germany, May 27, 2014
Was all right for the price. Friendly staff

Easy room change. Themed rooms
7.7
Nice. But Would stay at coco next time. Better pool there and cheaper
Ville R. Solo travelers Finland, May 24, 2014
Nice short holiday in Bali

Clean, friendly and good location
7.3
Had had a nice time in The Spot hotel. Central location and clean rooms. I did not hide anything in safe and always had my laptop on the bed when I went out and no problem at all. I went only once to breakfast witch wasn't the best one. one by one order so no buffet. took little long in my taste to get one omelet and toast. But in all and all good budget hotel.
Nurul R. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Colourful with themes

Send your breakfast on bed, 5mins to the club, friendly staff
6.3
Not really in the hotel but its fine for just bed and breakfast.
Shi K. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Fun stay with friends

clean, convenient, nice
7.7
Shi K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
nice place to chill

nice pool, good location, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spot Hotel Bali - Disney RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Standard Room OnlyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Rock & Roll RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Kennedy RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Monalisa roomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Queen RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Historian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Indian RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Pop Corn RoomThe Spot Hotel Bali - Meet & Greet RestaurantThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - A Roof Top PoolThe Spot Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Spot Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Spot Hotel Bali - BathroomThe Spot Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Spot Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06