or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

No.11 Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600024 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Twin Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premiere Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Spring Hotel Chennai - Gym The Spring Hotel Chennai - Portico The Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Bathroom The Spring Hotel Chennai - Reception The Spring Hotel Chennai - Star Rock - Nightclub The Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Nelson R. Solo travelers Germany, September 11, 2013
I had a comfortable stay at Spring Hotel.

The room, the staff, clean.
7.7
I would recommend this Hotel. Good staff, a bit Slow but very friendlY. Had issues with the wifi and the the Rooms have LED lights, so its a bit dark, but all in all i had a Great Time. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was nice, A/C working Fine.
Premnath T. Couples India, September 6, 2013
Good Stay

Clean, Modern, Good food.
9.7
Good Stay, but room was allotted only by 2PM in-spite of leaving my luggage with them by 10AM and reached back by 12PM, made us to wait for 2 hours. Apart from this rest all was good. Good Theme, design etc.
Sharvesvaran L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Mediocre Experience & Food

Only location
5.3
Bad experience with the shower with low water pressure and the water drainage was clogged. Not much variation on daily breakfast buffet.
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
The pictures on the Internet must be old.

The location was okay I guess
4.3
The rooms need some serious talc and the staff need to be more attentive
Abhinav S. Families with young children India, May 21, 2013
Great Location specially for VISA appointment

location, food and room
6.7
Tarapong R. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Service is good

Friendly staff.
8.3
Overall the hotel is nice. Although it's small hotel, the service is quite high standard that you can get from hotel staff.
Sai M. Solo travelers India, May 5, 2013
Good value of money

cleanliness, gd speed internet and staff response
7.7
Gladstone C. Business travelers India, May 3, 2013
Excellent

Interiors , comfortable , location
8.3
Stay was good and comfortable...iam a customer to this hotel since 2010
Dineshwar V. Business travelers India, April 28, 2013
The stay was pleasent .

Nice room , quiet environment and friendly staff
7.7
The check in and check out was so smooth. I stayed there for one day and it was very relaxing. Staff were very friendly.
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, April 27, 2013
The best hotel I have ever stayed in India

Friendly and helpful staff, nice design and decoration
8.7
The hotel is really the top in India I have ever experienced. One doorman named Solomon is worth special mentioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Premiere RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - GymThe Spring Hotel Chennai - PorticoThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - BathroomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ReceptionThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Star Rock - NightclubThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04