or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Tianren X. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff, quiet environent
9
Philipp S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2014
Good price performance relation

Friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
10
Mardy C. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Affordable hotel, great service

Affordable price, service, location
8
very nice. in fact, i would love to bring my family to Ho Chi Minh for a vacation and star at this hotel
Sergey B. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
very good

location; service
7.7
The only problem with our room #801 was that AC there was not sufficient to keep temps low enough with 93F outside (last floor?). The room is quite small, but this can be expected for a city hotel and the price.
Elise K. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great location, great room

location, wifi, room
10
In a part of town with lots of restaurants, bars, near museums, major hotels, action, etc. The room was lovely, the wifi was good, breakfasts were excellent, staff spoke English well.
Elise K. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Great place to stay

Quiet, location, staff
9
Linda M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very attractive hotel with flawless service.

Location, service, decor.
9.7
We stayed for three nights and were sorry to leave. Service was flawless and the staff seemed to anticipate our needs. Spring Hotel will be our first choice when we return to Saigon.
Aleksandra B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Good budget hotel in the city centre

Good location
6.7
The location is good and the staff is helpful. I wouldn't recommend having your meals here though but there's a very nice French restaurant called la Cuisine just next door.
Denis K. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Nice stay hôtel Bell located very Nice breakfast

breakfast friendly staff good location
7.7
no issue friendly people and very Nice breakfast room clean and confortable no other comments
Paul N. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Good location. Lots of restaurants especially Japanese restaurants nearby within walking distance.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view


AS-AGWEB-3B02