or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

No.11 Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600024 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Twin Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premiere Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Spring Hotel Chennai - Gym The Spring Hotel Chennai - Portico The Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room The Spring Hotel Chennai - Bathroom The Spring Hotel Chennai - Reception The Spring Hotel Chennai - Star Rock - Nightclub The Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Yogeshwarsingh R. Couples Mauritius, April 18, 2013
Good hotel for family

Close to shopping centre, easy transport
8
Close to Pondi Bazaaar, easy access to transport and close to shopping centre, but room colour was dull, need more light in rooms.
Cesar D. Solo travelers Argentina, April 16, 2013
Nice design business hotel with bad internet

The front desk staff Nice room and bathrroom
6.7
Nice stay the only serious drawback was the extremely weak wifi in the room, and the bizantne method to have access
Vineet J. Couples India, April 14, 2013
SAD

good location.
4.3
Dev A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
it was great

staff are friendly, room is clean compare to other hotels, easy access
8.7
Suresh S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Rooms ok but toilet bowl was yellow n dirty pls.

Staff was friendly and fast responds n the design was good.
7.7
Our stay was a pleasant one and we enjoy the stay n we will come back again if u change the toilet bowl. Thks
Sameera M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 28, 2013
Value for money

Location closer to my office, Clean room, Breakfast time commencing at 7am
7.7
Sumaiya A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 25, 2013
Good

Umm Nice Design But the rooms are a bit small...
7.7
All thought the hotel is good awesome, food is also good but a bit expensive and the staffs are also friendly and active workers! umm the only thing i noticed bad is the room size its a bit small & its not the actual size which is in the photo haha but the design is great.
Suresh S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
The rooms r good and the toilets bowls r bad.

Staffs r wonderful the dining and the pub was owasome.
8
The stay was a pleasant one my wife did not like the toilet bowl it was so yellow.
Aby A. Business travelers India, March 15, 2013
Very Fair

Bed , Breakfast ,Staff
6.7
Ganendran K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 15, 2013
Good business hotel. Lousy wifi. Good breakfast.

Great breakfast, clean rooms. Good location
7
Nice room albeit small in size. Wifi doesnt really work most of the time. Food is very good. Friendly staff. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Premiere RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - GymThe Spring Hotel Chennai - PorticoThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - BathroomThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ReceptionThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Star Rock - NightclubThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Movies - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Premier Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05