or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2013
No comment

good location, clean and friendly staff
6
nothing to say cause i just had only 01 night staying here
Oscar E. Couples Spain, November 22, 2013
bad

poor
4.7
Brian S. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
Affordable and central

Good location, friendly staff reasonable price.
8.3
We have stayed here three times and been very satisfied. Easy walking distance to sights and shopping. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Staff are attentive and always pleasant. Efficient organisation of transport to other parts.
Michael B. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Great location, big rooms, a bit worn down

location, big rooms, nearby restaurants
7.7
The rooms are big, bright, and have great windows. Great location. Rooms are pretty worn down and the beds are HARD, but for the price, it was excellent.
Francisco J. Business travelers Spain, October 31, 2013
Budget Hotel in the City center

Location, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
6.7
I day just for Overnight in HCMC, the Spring Hotel is in a very good location if you want to move in the Ho Chi Ming City Center, near the shops and restaurants. The room is Ok , comfortable bed and attentive staff, but breakfast very poor.
Erik H. Groups Denmark, October 26, 2013
Nice old school hotel in Japanese area

Location, staff, rooms
7.3
Nice old school asian style hotel, which most are in HCM unlike say Bangkok. Friendly staff, big rooms, clean, everything pretty good and in a good location in the main tourist and expat area. Not in Phangnam Lau area though.
Jens T. Couples Germany, October 21, 2013
Very good value for money hotel

Location! Nice Restaurants nearby and the charme of the street
8.7
Julie B. Groups United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Lively, interesting city

Convenient, comfortable, clean
9.7
Lynn S. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
Comfortable, and relaxing

Friendly staff, close to attractions, quiet and safe
9
Enjoyed it very much The only negative was that the bed could have been more comfortable.
Daniel J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
backpacking motels are better than this hotel.

none. none. none.
2.7
i had a terrible time at this hotel. rooms were bad, breakfast food was terrible and location is ok at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view


AS-AGWEB-3C08