or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Clean, large room, great doorman

Clean, large room, great doorman
8
Was clean and a very comfortable bed. Great place to base yourself to wander around HCMC. Doorman was lovely and he always helped me!
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Great location

location, restaurants, shops
7
Stayed for one night before flying out. Great location. Close to lots of things. Basic but comfortable. I'd stay again for the cheap price.
Yee L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Clean room and good location

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Morell B. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Location; Staff; Value
10
The Spring Hotel is possibly the best hotel experience, for the value, that I have ever had. The room is very clean and comfortable, the included breakfast is superb and the English speaking staff are unbelievably accommodating and friendly. I look forward to staying at the Spring every time I am in Ho Chi Minh City. What a gem!
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
good value, well located,city hotel.

value, location,staff.
7.7
Proved very suitable for 1 day stopover in Saigon.Easy airport transfers,handy to main attractions and town centre.Attentive staff who arranged nice breakfast very early to accomodate early flight.
Taimur K. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2013
Clean budget priced hotel

Location, design, space
8.3
The Spring Hotel was a good choice. Great location, nice clean rooms and an inviting décor throughout. It was a bit more expensive than similar class hotels in the area, but IMO worth the extra dollars.
Giao L. Couples Vietnam, May 28, 2013
always a delight to stay at the Spring Hotel

Staff, Staff and Staff
10
Every time we are in Ho Chi Minh City, we stay at the Spring Hotel and we have never been disappointed. Excellent service from the moment you step out of the taxi and head towards the front desk to the moment you hope in the taxi again to leave. The staff remember us and are always delightful and cheerful. the rooms are spacious and tidy and the breakfast in the morning is quick and served with a smile. We have brought family and friends here to stay and they like us can't say enough about the kind courteous staff. Can't wait to come back again.
Benjamin A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Good value

Good value, good location, comfortable
8
Comfortable, quiet room. Very good value and well located to explore the old town
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Comfort in the heart of District 1

Old world charm, friendly staff, convenient location
8.7
Small but nice Colonial era designed hotel. Very friendly staff and a reasonable set breakfast is included. The place is a little old & run down and the rooms a little dark (not all rooms have windows.) However, the location is fantastic and the staff are really helpful.
Mark A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Very good value hotel with friendly staff.

Price. Location. Comfort.
8.7
Very good value for money. not a luxury hotel but everything is clean and worked. No complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04