My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Benjamin A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Good value

Good value, good location, comfortable
8
Comfortable, quiet room. Very good value and well located to explore the old town
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Comfort in the heart of District 1

Old world charm, friendly staff, convenient location
8.7
Small but nice Colonial era designed hotel. Very friendly staff and a reasonable set breakfast is included. The place is a little old & run down and the rooms a little dark (not all rooms have windows.) However, the location is fantastic and the staff are really helpful.
Mark A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Very good value hotel with friendly staff.

Price. Location. Comfort.
8.7
Very good value for money. not a luxury hotel but everything is clean and worked. No complaints
Maricar P. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Good value for money

Easy to find, near restaurants, local eateries and vast variety of cuisines restaturants to choose from.
6.7
Maricar P. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Cost efficient hotel accomodation

cheap, convenient
7
Kam G. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Not as clean as expected of a hotel.

breakfast, large bed
6.3
During booking the photo shows with window, but actual was not. If walk around the room barefooted, the sole becomes black, so not as clean as expected. The hair in the bath tub was not cleared causing clogged, have to clear it ourselves. The safe in the cupboard cannot be locked. There was a layer dust on the wire protruding from the wall. Other than that it is OK with that kind of price.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
poor lift n big room

clean room friendly staff
6
Jimmy S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Good hotel with good location.

The strategic location, quiet surroundings, affordable price.
5
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Quality, character hotel with attentive staff

Friendly helpful staff, great breakfasts, convenient location
8.3
This hotel is full of character, has very attentive and friendly helpful staff and is brilliantly situated in the heart of District 1. We had a great stay at The Spring Hotel because of these features. It has few rooms so each guest is important to them. We would happily recommend it.
Kumar W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Good base for exploring the city

Good location, clean room, ok breakfast
5.7
This is a solid 2 star hotel, nice and central. Breakfast ok but not much of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06