My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Hasan S. Groups Bahrain, June 13, 2014
Excellent staff. Comfortable hotel. Good location

The staff were the best staff ever.. Extremely attentive and professional and will go out of their way to help you.. Location is good... And the rooms were very clean and comfortable
8.3
Excellent.. Very comfortable and good.. Would highly recommend for the excellent staff and very clean and comfortable rooms.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Central Location reasonable price

Close to markets and central sights, nearby restaurants, helpful staff
7.7
Efficient check in and shown to large front room of Hotel. I think light sleepers might find this room a problem but fine for me. Had a access to local knowledge and shown to a great BBQ place around the corner near the Blue Ghecko bar. No complaints for a short overnight stop over.
Giao L. Couples Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Great, Freiendly, Attentive Staff
9
We love staying here, every time we come to HCMC we stay here for a couple of nights even though we have a place in the suburbs, The staff are amazing and friendly they remember us and greet us like family. We recommend this place to all our friends that come to HCMC and they rave a bout it as well. The hotel itself is great, simple and pleasant close to the central city, great restaurants and shopping.
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Good value and service

Lovely helpful staff with fairly good english
8
This was a great base for our 3 night stay. close to market, river, great eating places.
Kathrina I. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
worth it

Good service, comfort and style
8.7
Very good
Tianren X. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff, quiet environent
9
Philipp S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2014
Good price performance relation

Friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
10
Mardy C. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Affordable hotel, great service

Affordable price, service, location
8
very nice. in fact, i would love to bring my family to Ho Chi Minh for a vacation and star at this hotel
Sergey B. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
very good

location; service
7.7
The only problem with our room #801 was that AC there was not sufficient to keep temps low enough with 93F outside (last floor?). The room is quite small, but this can be expected for a city hotel and the price.
Elise K. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great location, great room

location, wifi, room
10
In a part of town with lots of restaurants, bars, near museums, major hotels, action, etc. The room was lovely, the wifi was good, breakfasts were excellent, staff spoke English well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06