Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Stefan B. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
0

A
9
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Wonderful place and nice building

Nice building, nice room and nice bed
7.7
The best location and very nice bed, that's why I came here twice in a week!!
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2014
Lovely hotel

Good location, nice people and nice bed
7.7
I love this hotel, very nice building and staff, the room is clean and old school style lock, everything attracts me. The bed is very comfortable. The only one thing is the quilt over very thin, if you stay alone or you are a body-cold people, you should turn down the Air conditioner or wear more close when you sleep.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Lovely Stay at the Spring Hotel

Elegant decor, professional but friendly staff, affordability and location
9
Hasan S. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 13, 2014
Excellent staff. Comfortable hotel. Good location

The staff were the best staff ever.. Extremely attentive and professional and will go out of their way to help you.. Location is good... And the rooms were very clean and comfortable
8.3
Excellent.. Very comfortable and good.. Would highly recommend for the excellent staff and very clean and comfortable rooms.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Central Location reasonable price

Close to markets and central sights, nearby restaurants, helpful staff
7.7
Efficient check in and shown to large front room of Hotel. I think light sleepers might find this room a problem but fine for me. Had a access to local knowledge and shown to a great BBQ place around the corner near the Blue Ghecko bar. No complaints for a short overnight stop over.
Giao L. Couples Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Great, Freiendly, Attentive Staff
9
We love staying here, every time we come to HCMC we stay here for a couple of nights even though we have a place in the suburbs, The staff are amazing and friendly they remember us and greet us like family. We recommend this place to all our friends that come to HCMC and they rave a bout it as well. The hotel itself is great, simple and pleasant close to the central city, great restaurants and shopping.
Paul B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Good value and service

Lovely helpful staff with fairly good english
8
This was a great base for our 3 night stay. close to market, river, great eating places.
Kathrina I. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
worth it

Good service, comfort and style
8.7
Very good
Tianren X. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff, quiet environent
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08