Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 403 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, May 3, 2015
Good Locaiton and nice Staff performance

Location, Staff, Size
8.7
Location, Staff, Size it's very near to Japanese Area and vincom and parkson, within walking distance to Bitexco tower too.
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 5, 2015
Nice Location with good staff performance

Location, Staff, Room Size
8.7
The location is very convenient as it's just next to one of the hcmc best shopping mall, Vincom and Staff are nice too.
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Good location

Very good location and the service is brilliant!
8
Beng L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
Short Vacation

Good Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
5.3
It was a simple get away to HCM. The hotel is situated among many shops and restaurants. So it was very convenient to access to the amenities. The staff were friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the room large enough for comfort.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Great hotel

Location, good sized room, and great service
9.3
Couldn't be happier. Rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel is a little dated however don't let that put you off. Great location with in walking distance of the major sights of HCMCITY. Good food and friendly helpful staff. Great price for what you get.
Margaret S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Enjoyable stay ,would recommend to friends visitin

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast,fairly quiet
8.7
We would come back to this hotel if we come back to Saigon
Phillip B. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
A comfortable and reliable hotel

The best things about the Spring for me are its central location, its comfortable, good-sized rooms and its value for money.
8
Whenever I have to visit HCM for business I always choose the Spring. It's centrally located just a few minutes walk from the Đồng Khởi and Lê Lợi and from Pasteur and Nguyễn Du. The rooms are not sumptuous, but they large and comfortable with reliable wifi. The breakfast suits me, with a good selection of vegetarian options - I had the very decent phở chay and a good fruit plate. And it's inexpensive - good value for money. I'll be going back next month.
Lucy B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Spring hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location, affordable price
9.7
Mariah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Small Room

Difficult to find muslim food, Near Hard Rock Cafe, Clean Room
6.3
Yvon C. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2015
Have stayed multiple times, and will stay again

the friendly staff, the location, the free breakfast
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Spring Hotel at the start and end of our trip to Vietnam is 2008. I stayed there again at the start and end of this winter's trip to Vietnam. It's a very clean hotel with an incredibly friendly staff(who all fawned over my 2 year old daughter) and the location is hard to beat. Great value for the money. I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05