or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Spring Hotel

44-46 Le Thanh Ton St, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring Hotel The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Economy The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Stephen A. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Good place to stay in HCMC

Friendly, helpful staff, good location priced right
9
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in HCMC(Saigon). Our time in Vietnam was capped off by staying here. Definitely would stay here again.
Stephen A. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great location with reasonable prices

hospitality, price and location
9.7
Very nice, helpful staff, comfortable good sized rooms. If/when we visit Saigon again we will likely stay here.
Don G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Wonderful homely stay

The breakfast is great, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the hotel is small enough to have a family atmosphere.
9
Great.
Kennard R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
great staff, excellent location…

staff, location and breakfast
9.7
Our stay at the Spring Hotel was exceptional. We had no prior knowledge of the hotel, but quickly learned that it was to be one of the highlights of our trip to Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon). Excellent friendly staff, great location for exploring by foot or by taxi, and a wonderful complimentary breakfast served every morning. The superior balcony room was a perfect fit for our comport and enjoyment, and provided a wonderful night time view of Saigon. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family, look forward to staying here again when returning to Vietnam.
Terry S. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2014
The Spring Hotel

Location Cleanliness & Comfort
9.3
Great stay would stay again
Erhard B. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
o.k.for 3 nights

location, location, location
6.7
Stay was o.k. Rooms clean but somehow would need some kind of renovation. Breakfast was good but with limited choices. Location makes it good for a short stay in Saigon.
Carl G. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Old world charm

Staff, style and space ( other than the lift)
7.7
Fine stay with helpful and informative staff but inflated prices for likes of airport cars compared to taxis. Breakfast dining area a bit cramped and very small lift but otherwise a nice hotel with a bit of old world charm. Liked the copies of Manet's paintings and the spiral staircase - and the doorman was always on the money.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
A good alternative

location, price in downtown, staff are accepting
6.3
Overall just fine. Great location and staff are accommodating. room is ok but a bit worn as this hotel is showing its age. nonetheless, a good reliable option for a downtown hotel
Stefan B. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
0

A
9
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Wonderful place and nice building

Nice building, nice room and nice bed
7.7
The best location and very nice bed, that's why I came here twice in a week!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RooftopThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Spring HotelThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite The Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EconomyThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with viewThe Spring Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard with view

Customer Reviews - The Spring Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04