Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Twin The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating Area The Square Surabaya - Fitness Center The Square Surabaya - Starbucks Coffee The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Fitness Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Exterior The Square Surabaya - Karaoke Room
The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Deluxe Double The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - Meeting Room The Square Surabaya - The Square The Square Surabaya - Square The Square Surabaya - Outdoor Pool The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe The Square Surabaya - Poolside Cafe
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1604 reviews

845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Pay attention on general maintenance

Window, Mini kitchen, Swimming pool
4.3
I was a lil bit disappointed with the hotel condition, it looks like the management can't anticipate the rush hour on peak season properly.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Report this review
Santosh K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Report this review
Canggih S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8.7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Report this review
Alexandria C. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Comfortably near the airport

Location, pool, staff
7.3
The staff is very friendly and the location is remote but near some great food options. The breakfast is basic yet satisfactory.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Report this review
Cindy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5.3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Just fine..

The food,the shop..
8
Simply easy to find food & cheap too..
Report this review
Kriskuarto T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Location

Location Food Price
8
My stay was good as usual, I'm a regular customer.
Report this review
Rifqi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 845 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe TwinThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor Seating AreaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness CenterThe Square Surabaya - Starbucks CoffeeThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - ExteriorThe Square Surabaya - Karaoke RoomThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - The SquareThe Square Surabaya - SquareThe Square Surabaya - Outdoor PoolThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Poolside CafeThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Fitness RoomThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - Food and BeveragesThe Square Surabaya - Meeting RoomThe Square Surabaya - Receptionist


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06